Professional Technologist/Designers

Most of the colleges employ Professional Technologists who are designers and web developers who work in a consulting model with Digital Services. These designers are located in most colleges and several departments. These individuals work with the Communication Directors and follow a protocol for design approval. This group meets once a month with Digital Services for discussions and training. If you need more information about this, please contact Digital Services at web_services@mail.wvu.edu

Shana Blackshire
shana.blackshire@mail.wvu.edu
Information Technology Services

Lisa Bridges
lisa.bridges@mail.wvu.edu
Information Technology Services

Erin Bunner
erin.bunner@hsc.wvu.edu
Health Sciences Center

Joshua Imes
joshua.imes@mail.wvu.edu
Provost Office

Anne Cappellanti
anne.cappellanti@mail.wvu.edu
Arts and Entertainment

David Davis
djdavis@mail.wvu.edu
WVU Library (Downtown Campus)

Robert Dillon
robert.dillon@mail.wvu.edu
Academic Innovation

Felicha Dugan
fdugan@wvuf.org
WVU Foundation

Megan Edison
jennifer.edison@mail.wvu.edu
College of Education and Human Services

Dan Edmonds
daedmonds@hsc.wvu.edu
Health Sciences

Sarah Gibbons
sarah.gibbons@mail.wvu.edu
Research

Pete Habuda
peter.habuda@mail.wvu.edu
Student Life

Tatsu Johnson
tatsu.johnson@mail.wvu.edu
College of Law

Shawn King
shawn.king@hsc.wvu.edu
HSC Information Technology Services

Halley Kurtz
halley.kurtz@mail.wvu.edu
Reed College of Media

Lance Beckley
lance.beckley@mail.wvu.edu
Graduate Education

Jane Lefevre
jane.lefevre@mail.wvu.edu
Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design

Erica Lindsay
erica.Lindsay@mail.wvu.edu
College of Business & Economics

Michael Meador
michael.meador1@mail.wvu.edu
WVU Institute of Technology

Eric Merrill
eric.merrill@mail.wvu.edu
Academic Innovation

Michelle Moirai
mjmoirai@mail.wvu.edu
Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

Ashley Mulligan
ashley.mulligan@mail.wvu.edu
Information Technology Services

Vacant Position
Alumni

Paige Nesbit
paige.nesbit@mail.wvu.edu
Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

Wesley Nugent
wesley.nugent@mail.wvu.edu
Extension

Julian Orrego
julian.orrego@mail.wvu.edu
NAFTC

Ryan Pratt
ryan.pratt@mail.wvu.edu
Academic Innovation

Matt Scarfo
mscarfo@mail.wvu.edu
WVU Extension Service

Cole Smith
cole.smith@mail.wvu.edu
College of Physical Activity and Sports Sciences

Octavia Steffich
octavia.steffich@mail.wvu.edu
College of Creative Arts

Bok Kwee Toh
bokkwee.toh@mail.wvu.edu
Information Technology Services

Matthew Visyak
mvisyak@hsc.wvu.edu
HSC Information Technology Services

Sherry White
sherry.white@mail.wvu.edu
Extension Service

Alex Wilson
alex.wilson@mail.wvu.edu
College of Business & Economics

Tanner Yuhase
tanner.yuhase@mail.wvu.edu
Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

Li Zheng
li.zheng@mail.wvu.edu
Academic Innovation