Skip to main content

Licensees for Student Orgs and Departments

View a printable version

Licensee Product Type First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
4imprint Inc. Both Karla Kohlmann kkohlmann@4imprint.com 877-446-7746 www.4imprint.com
ABT Advertising Promotional Products Anne McFarland amcfarland@wvdsl.net 304-424-3808 www.Abtadvertising.com
AP Branded Promotional Products/Lapel Pins Ryan Westerman ryan@apbranded.com 304-766-7760 www.Promosolver.com
Blaine Turner Advertising Inc. Promotional Products Kelly Lambruno kelly@blaineturner.com 304-599-5900 www.Blaineturner.com
Bouzounis Inc. dba Artina Promotional Products Promotional Products/Lapel Pins Lesley Rinella rinella@artina.com 614-635-8865 www.Artina.com
BSN Sports LLC Team Apparel Chad Debeni cdebeni@bsnsports.com 304-639-7252 www.Bsnsports.com
Bulldog Office Products, Inc. Promotional Products Marisa Stevenson promo@bulldogop.com 412-489-8158 www.Bulldogop.com
Champion Trophies & Awards Plaques/Awards/Mtr. Statues Tina Huggins bthuggins@comcast.net 304-225-2630
City Neon Inc. Signage/Banners Michelle Boyers michelle@cityneon.com 304-599-1852 www.Cityneon.com
Collegiate Tartan Apparel LLC Scarves/Totes Michael Cannon michael@collegiatetartan.com 336-312-3296 www.Collegiatetartan.com
Cooper Imaging Apparel Randi Cost randi@cooperimagingonline.com 412-841-2634 www.cooperimagingonline.com
Corporate Identity Inc. Apparel/Lab Coats Doug Robinson doug@corpident.com 304-776-0051
Davis & Lee Apparel Marlene Whitehair marlene@davisnlee.com 304-296-1469 www.davisnlee.com
G & G Outfitters Inc Promotional Products Michele Manis mmanis@ggoutfitters.com 301-731-2280 www.Ggoutfitters.com
Hole 'N Run Apparel Eric Stakem eric@holenrun.com 304-242-1000 www.Holenrun.com
Jardine Associates Promotional Products Kevin Daniel Licensing@jardineassociates.net 401-667-0410 www.Jardineassociates.com
Jester Pins/Promotional Products/Awards/Signage Debbie Lozo debbie@jestercompany.com 336-545-1010 www.jestercompany.com
JP Printing LLC, dba Sir Speedy Promotional Products Justin Papania justin@sirspeedywv.com 304-485-0544 www.Sirspeedywv.com
L & K Marketing Apparel Joe Boczek joe@lkdistributing.com 304-288-5924
Lands' End, Inc (WI) Apparel Matt Innes mike.skog@landsend.com 608-935-4992 www.Landsend.com
Midwest College Mktg Group a div of IMAGEN Brands Promotional Products Liberty Fish licensing@mcmgroup.net 800-920-5944 www.Mcmgroup.net
Morgantown Printing & Binding Signage/Banners/Printing & Publication Steve Brown sbrown@mp-b.com 304-292-3368 www.Morgantownprinting.com
Precision Printed Products Promotional Products Michael Wensyel cs@precisionprinted.com 304-547-5577 www.Caneprint3p.com
Professional Uniforms LLC Lab Coats Edward Pollock professionaluniformsllc@gmail.com 304-599-5899
Proforma 3rd Degree Apparel Steven Flaughers steve.flaughers@proforma.com 330-867-4799
Promoversity Department Promotional Products Sara Sportun saras@promoversity.com 877-737-7137 www.Promoversity.com
Signs Plus (WV) Signage/Banners/Promotional Products Steve Oyenik steve@signsplus.com 304-296-6300 www.signsplus.com
Sports Scarf Apparel Carl Coelho lcoelho@sportsscarf.com 508-758-2990 www.Sportsscarf.com
Star Quality Products Apparel/Lab Coats Mary Maykuth starqual@hhs.net 724-583-9641
STICK Company, Inc.- The Signage/Printing & Publication Kim Johnson kim@thestickco.com 304-413-0100
Studio Scrubs Morgantown, LLC Scrubs/Lab Coats Todd Nicholas tnickoles@comcast.net 304-312-1771
Sunset Graphics LLC Apparel Haley sunsetgraphics@gmail.com 304-472-6369
SW Resources Inc. Awards/Promotional Products Tammy Haught thaught@swresources.com 304-428-6344 www.Swresources.com
Synergy Imports LLC Promotional Products Clark Riley clark@synergyimports.com 304-534-2899 www.Synergyimports.com
Team Beans Apparel/WV Based Products Matt Katz mkatz@foco.com 848-260-4315 www.foco.com
Tervis Tumbler Company Promotional Products/Drinkware Monika Weinhardt mweinhardt@tervis.com 941-441-4525 www.tervis.com
Thomas Work Awards/Plaques Matthew Thomas matt@thomaswork.com 304-462-4450 www.Thomaswork.com
Underground Printing Apparel Carly Cale ccale@undergroundshirts.com 304-906-2103 www.Undergroundshirts.com
University Tees Inc. Apparel Steve Kowalski skowalski@utees.com 440-666-4281 www.Universitytees.com
Valley Fox Inc. dba The Final Touch Apparel/Lab Coats/Scrubs Jason Brooks jason@shopthefinaltouch.com 301-722-6002 www.Shopthefinaltouch.com
Varsity Brands Inc. Apparel cheer Cathy Ray collegiatelicensing@varsity.com 901-387-4370 www.Varsity.com
Wallace Multimedia dba Brand Yourself Tech Team Apparel Christopher Newman chris@brandyourselfwv.com 304-942-8939
Wincraft Inc. Promotional Products/Lanyards Cris Fakler cfakler@wincraft.com 507-454-5510 www.Wincraft.com
Zides Sport Shop Apparel Lori Williamson lori@zides.com 740-373-6446 www.Zides.com
Promotional Licensees for third Party Sponsors
Chamberlain Marketing Group Toni Swezey tswezey@cmgmktg.com 734-946-8005
Halo Branded Solutions Tylor Hoyle halo.licensing@halo.com 815-625-0980 www.Halo.com
Jansen Advertising, Inc. Caroline Sisk caroline@jansenadvertising.com 404-200-7597
Pinnacle Promotions Kyle Bryant kyle.bryant@pinnaclepromotions.com 770-457-6226 www.Pinnaclepromotions.com