Vice President’s Office

Sharon Martin
Vice President for University Relations
sharon.martin@mail.wvu.edu

Becky Lofstead
Assistant Vice President for University Communications
304-293-9358
becky.lofstead@mail.wvu.edu

Ann Berry
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Outreach
304-293-9822
ann.berry@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Esposito
Executive Creative Director
304-293-5699
michael.esposito@mail.wvu.edu

Stacey Kearns

Office Administrator Senior
304-293-9091
stacey.kearns@mail.wvu.edu

Communications

John A. Bolt

Senior Executive Director
304-293-5520
john.bolt@mail.wvu.edu

April Kaull Stolzenbach
Director of News
304-293-3990
AKaull@mail.wvu.edu

Greg Ellis
Senior Photojournalist
304-293-4251
michael.ellis@mail.wvu.edu

Lesa Hunter
Program Assistant II
304-293-6997
lesa.hunter@mail.wvu.edu

Austin Isinghood
Digital Editor
304-293-3335
aisingho@mail.wvu.edu

Scott Lituchy
Director of Video Storytelling
304-293-5562
scott.lituchy@mail.wvu.edu

Diana Mazzella
Editor, WVU magazine
304-293-6997
diana.mazzella@mail.wvu.edu

Pam Pritt
Senior Editor
304-293-6383
pepritt@mail.wvu.edu

Brian Persinger
Senior Photojournalist
304-293-4324
brian.persinger@mail.wvu.edu

Jenny Shephard
Photo Manager
304-293-3067
Jennifer.Shephard@mail.wvu.edu

Jake Stump
Senior Writer/WVU Magazine
304-293-5507
jake.stump@mail.wvu.edu

Marissa Sura
Director of Research Communications
304-293-7586
mksura@mail.wvu.edu

Raymond Thompson
Video and Photographer/Magazine
304-293-0757
rathompson@mail.wvu.edu

Design

Angela Caudill
Director
304-293-6369
angela.caudill@mail.wvu.edu

Graham Curry
Assistant Director
304-293-0566
graham.curry@mail.wvu.edu

Hayley Boso
Multimedia Specialist
304-293-0564
hayley.boso@mail.wvu.edu

Karyn Cummings
Desktop Publishing Specialist
304-293-3957
karyn.cummings@mail.wvu.edu

Tricia Dunn
Multimedia Specialist
304-293-0532
tricia.dunn@mail.wvu.edu

John Nuevo
Multimedia Specialist
304-293-0532
john.nuevo@mail.wvu.edu

Sheree Wentz
Multimedia Specialist
304-293-0565
sheree.wentz@mail.wvu.edu

Digital Services

Cathy Orndorff
Director
304-293-5305
cathy.orndorff@mail.wvu.edu

Jay Allen
Assistant Director
304-293-5276
jay.allen@mail.wvu.edu

Kathy Friend
Web Developer
304-293-5275
kathy.friend@mail.wvu.edu

Jennifer Gillum
Professional Technologist - InfoStations
304-293-0534
jennifer.gillum@mail.wvu.edu

Adam Glenn
Professional Technologist
304-293-5287
adam.glenn@mail.wvu.edu

Spence Graham
Manager of InfoStations
Professional Technologist
304-293-1305
spencer.graham@mail.wvu.edu

Eleonore Jones
Professional Technologist
304-293-7340
eleonore.randolph@mail.wvu.edu

Jason Markle
Professional Technologist
304-293-7389
jason.markle@mail.wvu.edu

Dustin Mazon
Professional Technologist
304-293-0530
dustin.mazon@mail.wvu.edu

Dave Olsen
Professional Technologist
304-293-5298
david.olsen@mail.wvu.edu

Nathan Reckart
Professional Technologist
304-293-0545
nathan.reckart@mail.wvu.edu

Steve Spriggs
Professional Technologist
304-293-3678
steven.spriggs@mail.wvu.edu

Steve “Chewie” Stavar
Professional Technologist-InfoStations
304-293-0568
steve.stavar@mail.wvu.edu

Editorial

Kathy DeWeese
Director-University Content
304-293-8947
mkdeweese@mail.wvu.edu

Amy Quigley
Assistant Editor
304-293-8862
amy.quigley@mail.wvu.edu

Sarah Gould
Communications Specialist Sr.
304-293-6550
sarah.gould@mail.wvu.edu

Mikenna Pierotti
Senior Writer
304-293-6676
mpierott@mail.wvu.edu

Health Sciences

Bill Case
Director of HSC Communications and Institutional Relations
304-293-8045
bill.case@hsc.wvu.edu

Tara Scatterday
Director of Communications and Marketing,
School of Medicine
304-293-0630
tdscatterday@hsc.wvu.edu

Robert Beverly
Biomedical Photographer
304-293-1293
rbeverly@hsc.wvu.edu

Aira Burkhart
Multimedia Specialist
304-581-1905
aburkhart@hsc.wvu.edu

David Ryan
Social Media and Internet Strategist
304-293-2015
david.ryan@mail.wvu.edu

Marketing

Donna Kasich
Director of Marketing Research
304-293-8500
dmkasich@mail.wvu.edu

Cassie Thomas
Director of Brand and Marketing
304-293-8776
cassie.thomas@mail.wvu.edu

Tony Dobies
Director of Social Media
304-293-5510
anthony.dobies@mail.wvu.edu

Kevin Hart
Senior Marketing Strategist
304-293-0561 
kghart@mail.wvu.edu

Elaine McVay
Director of Housing Marketing
304-293-1902
elaine.mcvay@mail.wvu.edu

Candace Nelson
Senior Writer
304-293-8031
candace.nelson@mail.wvu.edu

Erin Snedegar Newmeyer
Senior Marketing Strategist
304-293-5529
esnedega@mail.wvu.edu

Lynn Reinke
Senior Marketing Strategist
304-293-2684
lynn.reinke@mail.wvu.edu

Heather Richardson
Senior Marketing Strategist
304-293-9625
hrichardson@mail.wvu.edu

Laura Spitznogle
Advertising and Media Buyer
304-293-0562
laura.spitznogle@mail.wvu.edu

Joel Brown
Brand Specialist
304-293-0690
joel.brown@mail.wvu.edu

Dave Rogers
Senior Administrative Assistant
304-293-8020
stephen.rogers@mail.wvu.edu


Trademark Licensing

Marsha Malone
Director
304-293-8026
marsha.malone@mail.wvu.edu

Nikki Goodenow
Assistant Director
304-293-4756
nikki.goodenow@mail.wvu.edu

Michelle Hamric
Program Coordinator
304-293-8028
michelle.hamric@mail.wvu.edu

Kelly Prendergast 
Program Coordinator CL
304-293-7685
keprendergast@mail.wvu.edu

Video

Joe Webb
Director
304-293-3851
joseph.webb@mail.wvu.edu

Tim Cummins
Communications Engineer
304-293-1305, ext. 2
tim.cummins@mail.wvu.edu

Dan Hamilton
Multimedia Specialist
304-293-0244
dan.hamilton@mail.wvu.edu

Kelly Heasley
Multimedia Specialist
304-293-3589
kelly.heasley@mail.wvu.edu

Lesa Hunter
Program Assistant II
304-293-7171
lesa.hunter@mail.wvu.edu

Fred Marstiller
Engineering Manager
304-293-1305, ext. 1
fred.marstiller@mail.wvu.edu

Hannah Maxwell
Producer/Director
304-293-3617
hbmaxwell@mail.wvu.edu

Brad Stalnaker
Professional Technologist
304-293-0245
brad.stalnaker@mail.wvu.edu

Murph Tinsley
Producer/Director
304-293-2744
murph.tinsley@mail.wvu.edu

Visitors Center

Danica Wilburn
Director
304-293-3489
danica.wilburn@mail.wvu.edu

Jenna Winfrey
Assistant Director
304-293-3489
jenna.winfrey@mail.wvu.edu

Brandi Underwood
Outreach Coordinator
304-293-3489
brandi.underwood@mail.wvu.edu