Skip to main content

Creative

Placeholder

Department Info

(304) 293-6997

wvuphoto@mail.wvu.edu

Jay Allen

Jay Allen

Assistant Director

304-293-5276

jay.allen@mail.wvu.edu

Joel Brown

Joel Brown

Director, Brand Experience

304-293-0690

joel.brown@mail.wvu.edu

Davidson Chan

Davidson Chan

Health Sciences Photographer

davidson.chan@mail.wvu.edu

Qian Chen

Qian Chen

Professional Technologist

qian.chen1@mail.wvu.edu

Karyn Cummings

Karyn Cummings

Desktop Publishing Specialist

304-293-3957

karyn.cummings@mail.wvu.edu

Tim Cummins

Tim Cummins

Communications Engineer

304-293-1305, ext. 2

timothy.cummins@mail.wvu.edu

Graham Curry

Graham Curry

Director

304-293-0566

graham.curry@mail.wvu.edu

Kathy DeWeese

Kathy DeWeese

Director - University Content

304-293-8947

mkdeweese@mail.wvu.edu

Lindsay Dieffenbauch

Lindsay Dieffenbauch

Professional Technologist

(304) 266-2542

ldieffen@mail.wvu.edu

Kim Duong

Kim Duong

Professional Technologist

304-293-7389

ktduong@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Esposito

Michael Esposito

Executive Creative Director

304-293-5699

michael.esposito@mail.wvu.edu

Jennifer Gillum

Jennifer Gillum

Professional Technologist - InfoStations

304-293-0534

jennifer.gillum@mail.wvu.edu

Adam Glenn

Adam Glenn

Professional Technologist

304-293-5287

adam.glenn@mail.wvu.edu

Sarah Gould

Sarah Gould

Communications Specialist Sr.

304-293-6550

sarah.gould@mail.wvu.edu

Dan Hamilton

Dan Hamilton

Multimedia Specialist

304-293-0244

dan.hamilton@mail.wvu.edu

Kelly Heasley

Kelly Heasley

Assistant Director

304-293-3589

kelly.heasley@mail.wvu.edu

Justin Hodge

Justin Hodge

Professional Technologist

justin.hodge@mail.wvu.edu

Ricki Huffman

Rickie Huffman

Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Parent Marketing

rickie.huffman@mail.wvu.edu

Tatsu Johnson

Tatsu Johnson

Professional Technologist

tatsu.johnson@mail.wvu.edu

Scott Lituchy

Scott Lituchy

Director of Multimedia

304-293-5562

scott.lituchy@mail.wvu.edu

David Malecki

David Malecki

Student Worker

david.malecki@mail.wvu.edu

Michelle McGettigan

Michelle McGettigan

Multimedia Specialist

michelle.mcgettigan@mail.wvu.edu

John Nuevo

John Nuevo

Multimedia Specialist

304-293-0532

john.nuevo@mail.wvu.edu

Cathy Orndorff

Cathy Orndorff

Director

304-293-5305

cathy.orndorff@mail.wvu.edu

Lydia Owens

Lydia Owens

Communications Specialist Sr.

681-443-4922

jsowens@mail.wvu.edu

Rebecca Patton

Rebecca Patton

Professional Technologist

304-290-0126

rpatton2@mail.wvu.edu

Brian Persinger

Brian Persinger

Senior Photojournalist

304-293-4324

brian.persinger@mail.wvu.edu

Mikenna Pierotti

Mikenna Pierotti

Senior Writer

304-293-6676

mpierott@mail.wvu.edu

Amy Quigley

Amy Quigley

Assistant Editor

304-293-8662

amy.quigley@mail.wvu.edu

Nathan Reckart

Nathan Reckart

Professional Technologist

304-293-0545

nathan.reckart@mail.wvu.edu

Alyssa Reeves

Alyssa Reeves

Student Worker

alyssa.reeves@mail.wvu.edu

Brooke Saab

Brooke Saab

Professional Technologist

brooke.saab@mail.wvu.edu

Jenny Shepherd

Jenny Shephard

Photo Manager

304-293-3067

jennifer.shephard@mail.wvu.edu

Brad Stalnaker

Brad Stalnaker

Multimedia Specialist

304-293-0245

brad.stalnaker@mail.wvu.edu

Steve “Chewie” Stavar

Steve “Chewie” Stavar

Professional Technologist - InfoStations

304-293-0568

steve.stavar@mail.wvu.edu

Matt Sunday

Matt Sunday

Multimedia Specialist

304-293-4251

matthew.sunday@mail.wvu.edu

Joe Webb

Joe Webb

Director

304-293-3851

joseph.webb@mail.wvu.edu

Sheree Wentz

Sheree Wentz

Art Director

sheree.wentz@mail.wvu.edu

Li Yang

Li Yang

Professional Technologist

304-293-1305, ext. 3

liyang@mail.wvu.edu

Map of WV showing Morgantown, Keyser, and Beckley locations

Our Locations