Skip to main content

Creative

Jay Allen

Jay Allen

Assistant Director

304-293-5276

jay.allen@mail.wvu.edu

Haley Boso

Hayley Boso

Multimedia Specialist

304-293-0564

hayley.boso@mail.wvu.edu

Joel Brown

Joel Brown

Director, Brand Experience

304-293-0690

joel.brown@mail.wvu.edu

Angela Caudill

Angela Caudill

Director

304-293-6369

angela.caudill@mail.wvu.edu

Karyn Cummings

Karyn Cummings

Desktop Publishing Specialist

304-293-3957

karyn.cummings@mail.wvu.edu

Tim Cummins

Tim Cummins

Communications Engineer

304-293-1305, ext. 2

timothy.cummins@mail.wvu.edu

Graham Curry

Graham Curry

Assistant Director

304-293-0566

graham.curry@mail.wvu.edu

Kathy DeWeese

Kathy DeWeese

Director - University Content

304-293-8947

mkdeweese@mail.wvu.edu

Kim Duong

Kim Duong

Professional Technologist

304-293-7389

ktduong@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Esposito

Michael Esposito

Executive Creative Director

304-293-5699

michael.esposito@mail.wvu.edu

Tricia Garrett

Tricia Garrett

Senior Designer

304-293-0532

tricia.dunn@mail.wvu.edu

Jennifer Gillum

Jennifer Gillum

Professional Technologist - InfoStations

304-293-0534

jennifer.gillum@mail.wvu.edu

Adam Glenn

Adam Glenn

Professional Technologist

304-293-5287

adam.glenn@mail.wvu.edu

Morgan Goff

Morgan Goff

Social Media Specialist

304-293-3345

mrgoff@mail.wvu.edu

Sarah Gould

Sarah Gould

Communications Specialist Sr.

304-293-6550

sarah.gould@mail.wvu.edu

Dan Hamilton

Dan Hamilton

Multimedia Specialist

304-293-0244

dan.hamilton@mail.wvu.edu

Kelly Heasley

Kelly Heasley

Assistant Director

304-293-3589

kelly.heasley@mail.wvu.edu

Ricki Huffman

Rickie Huffman

Social Media Specialist

304-293-8605

rickie.huffman@mail.wvu.edu

Adam Johnson

Adam Johnson

Professional Technologist - Accessibility

304-680-5493

adam.johnson@mail.wvu.edu

Tatsu Johnson

Professional Technologist

(304) 293-7340

tatsu.johnson@mail.wvu.edu

Scott Lituchy

Scott Lituchy

Director of Video Storytelling

304-293-5562

scott.lituchy@mail.wvu.edu

Dustin Mazon

Dustin Mazon

Professional Technologist

304-293-0530

dustin.mazon@mail.wvu.edu

John Nuevo

John Nuevo

Multimedia Specialist

304-293-0532

john.nuevo@mail.wvu.edu

Dave Olsen

Dave Olsen

Assistant Director of Digital Marketing Technology

304-293-5298

david.olsen@mail.wvu.edu

Cathy Orndorff

Cathy Orndorff

Director

304-293-5305

cathy.orndorff@mail.wvu.edu

Unknown 4

Lydia Owens

Student Intern

lsowens@mix.wvu.edu

Rebecca Patton

Rebecca Patton

Professional Technologist

rpatton2@mail.wvu.edu

Mikenna Pierotti

Mikenna Pierotti

Senior Writer

304-293-6676

mpierott@mail.wvu.edu

Amy Quigley

Amy Quigley

Assistant Editor

304-293-8662

amy.quigley@mail.wvu.edu

Nathan Reckart

Nathan Reckart

Professional Technologist

304-293-0545

nathan.reckart@mail.wvu.edu

Steve Spriggs

Steve Spriggs

Professional Technologist

304-293-3678

steven.spriggs@mail.wvu.edu

Brad Stalnaker

Brad Stalnaker

Multimedia Specialist

304-293-0245

brad.stalnaker@mail.wvu.edu

Steve “Chewie” Stavar

Steve “Chewie” Stavar

Professional Technologist - InfoStations

304-293-0568

steve.stavar@mail.wvu.edu

Joe Webb

Joe Webb

Director

304-293-3851

joseph.webb@mail.wvu.edu

Li Yang

Li Yang

Professional Technologist

304-293-1305, ext. 3

liyang@mail.wvu.edu