Skip to main content

Digital

Jay Allen

Jay Allen

Assistant Director

304-293-5276

jay.allen@mail.wvu.edu

Kim Duong

Kim Duong

Professional Technologist

304-293-7389

ktduong@mail.wvu.edu

Jennifer Gillum

Jennifer Gillum

Professional Technologist - InfoStations

304-293-0534

jennifer.gillum@mail.wvu.edu

Adam Glenn

Adam Glenn

Professional Technologist

304-293-5287

adam.glenn@mail.wvu.edu

Adam Johnson

Adam Johnson

Professional Technologist - Accessibility

304-680-5493

adam.johnson@mail.wvu.edu

Tatsu Johnson

Professional Technologist

(304) 293-7340

tatsu.johnson@mail.wvu.edu

Dustin Mazon

Dustin Mazon

Professional Technologist

304-293-0530

dustin.mazon@mail.wvu.edu

Dave Olsen

Dave Olsen

Assistant Director of Digital Marketing Technology

304-293-5298

david.olsen@mail.wvu.edu

Cathy Orndorff

Cathy Orndorff

Director

304-293-5305

cathy.orndorff@mail.wvu.edu

Rebecca Patton

Rebecca Patton

Professional Technologist

rpatton2@mail.wvu.edu

Nathan Reckart

Nathan Reckart

Professional Technologist

304-293-0545

nathan.reckart@mail.wvu.edu

Steve Spriggs

Steve Spriggs

Professional Technologist

304-293-3678

steven.spriggs@mail.wvu.edu

Steve “Chewie” Stavar

Steve “Chewie” Stavar

Professional Technologist - InfoStations

304-293-0568

steve.stavar@mail.wvu.edu