Skip to main content

Communications

Placeholder

Tami Allen

Student Life Communications

tami.allen@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Stacy Elza

Research Writer (Health Sciences)

seelza@hsc.wvu.edu

alayna fuller

Alayna Fuller

Graduate Assistant Research Writer

304-709-1950

alayna.fuller@mail.wvu.edu

Pete Habuda

Peter Habuda

Front End Web Designer

peter.habuda@mail.wvu.edu

shauna johnson

Shauna Johnson

News and Information Manager

(304) 293-8302

sjohns13@mail.wvu.edu

April Kaull

April Kaull

Executive Director

304-293-3990

akaull@mail.wvu.edu

Sara Loughney

Sara Loughney

Program Coordinator

304-293-6997

sara.loughney@mail.wvu.edu

Diana Mazzella

Diana Mazzella

Editor, WVU Magazine

304-293-6998

diana.mazzella@mail.wvu.edu

Brian Persinger

Brian Persinger

Senior Photojournalist

304-293-4324

brian.persinger@mail.wvu.edu

Pam Pritt

Pam Pritt

Managing Editor, WVUToday

304-293-6383

pepritt@mail.wvu.edu

Jenny Shepherd

Jenny Shephard

Photo Manager

304-293-3067

jennifer.shephard@mail.wvu.edu

Unknown 5

Parker Sheppard

Student Worker

pbs0004@mix.wvu.edu

Jake Stump

Jake Stump

Director of Research Communications

304-293-5507

jake.stump@mail.wvu.edu