Skip to main content

Communications

Placeholder

Tami Allen

Student Life Communications

304-293-8979

tami.allen@mail.wvu.edu

John Bolt

John A. Bolt

Senior Executive Director

304-293-5520

john.bolt@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Greg Ellis

Senior Photojournalist

304-293-4251

michael.ellis@mail.wvu.edu

Pete Habuda

Peter Habuda

Front End Web Designer

304-293-9626

peter.habuda@mail.wvu.edu

April Kaull

April Kaull

Director of News

304-293-3990

akaull@mail.wvu.edu

Sara Loughney

Sara Loughney

Program Assistant

304-293-6997

sara.loughney@mail.wvu.edu

Diana Mazzella

Diana Mazzella

Editor, WVU Magazine

304-293-6998

diana.mazzella@mail.wvu.edu

Brian Persinger

Brian Persinger

Senior Photojournalist

304-293-4324

brian.persinger@mail.wvu.edu

Pam Pritt

Pam Pritt

Managing Editor, WVUToday

304-293-6383

pepritt@mail.wvu.edu

Jenny Shepherd

Jenny Shephard

Photo Manager

304-293-3067

jennifer.shephard@mail.wvu.edu

Unknown 5

Parker Sheppard

Student Worker

pbs0004@mix.wvu.edu

Jake Stump

Jake Stump

Director of Research Communications

304-293-5507

jake.stump@mail.wvu.edu