Skip to main content

Communications

Tami Allen

Internal and Student Communications Manager

tami.allen@mail.wvu.edu

Stacey Elza

Research Writer (Health Sciences)

seelza@hsc.wvu.edu

Pete Habuda

Peter Habuda

Front End Web Designer

peter.habuda@mail.wvu.edu

shauna johnson

Shauna Johnson

Director of News Communications

304-293-8302

sjohns13@mail.wvu.edu

April Kaull

April Kaull

Executive Director

304-293-3990

akaull@mail.wvu.edu

sean manning

Sean Manning

News and Information Manager

304-293-9626

smannin2@mail.wvu.edu

micaela morrissette

Micaela Morrissette

Research Writer

micaela.morrissette@mail.wvu.edu

Pam Pritt

Pam Pritt

Executive Editor of WVU Magazine Communications

304-293-6383

pepritt@mail.wvu.edu

laura roberts

Laura Roberts

Research Writer

laura.roberts@mail.wvu.edu

Jake Stump

Jake Stump

Director of Research Communications

304-293-5507

jake.stump@mail.wvu.edu

Holly Thubron

Holly Thubron

Managing Editor

304-293-6998

holly.leleuxthubron@mail.wvu.edu

Map of WV showing Morgantown, Keyser, and Beckley locations

Our Locations