Skip to main content

Marketing

Derek Artimez

Derek Artimez

Social Media Specialist, Student Life

304-312-3373

dartimez@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Elizabeth Carey

Student Worker-Social Media

Carmen Congelio

Carmen Congelio

Assistant Director for Student Life Marketing

304-293-4652

Carmen.Congelio@mail.wvu.edu

Tony Dobies

Tony Dobies

Senior Director of Marketing

304-293-5510

anthony.dobies@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Gianna Ellison

Student Worker-Social Media

Hunter Given

Hunter Given

Social Media Specialist

304.216.6620

Hunter.Given@mail.wvu.edu

Morgan Goff

Morgan Kiess

Senior Marketing Strategist

304-293-3345

mrgoff@mail.wvu.edu

Nikki Goodenow

Nikki Goodenow

Director

304-293-4756

nikki.goodenow@mail.wvu.edu

Ricki Huffman

Rickie Huffman

Assistant Director of Admitted Students and Parents Marketing

304-293-8605

rickie.huffman@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Ethan Lituchy

Student Worker-Digital Advertising

Placeholder

Tyler Mertins

Social Media Strategist-Health Sciences

304-293-2015

tmertins@hsc.wvu,edy

Jenn Miller

Jenn Miller

Manager

304-293-8026

jennifer.miller4@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Maddie Mueller

Student Worker-Social Media

Placeholder

Brittany Murray

Marketing Strategist-Adventure WV and Campus Rec

brittany.murray@mail.wvu.edu

Kallie Nealis

Kallie Nealis

Marketing Strategist

304-293-3599

kpnealis@mail.wvu.edu

Madelyn Price

Madelyn Price

Marketing Specialist, University Apartments

304.964.2547

madelyn.price@mail.wvu.edu

Corissa Greer

Corissa Rosenberger

Marketing Director for Student Life

304-293-2866

corissa.rosenberger@mail.wvu.edu

Dave Ryan

David Ryan

Senior Marketing Strategist

david.ryan@mail.wvu.edu

Laura Spitznogle

Laura Spitznogle

Advertising and Media Buyer

304-293-0562

laura.spitznogle@mail.wvu.edu

cherise watkins

Cherise Watkins

Senior Digital Experience Designer

cherise.watkins@mail.wvu.edu

Mark Webb

Mark Webb

Social Media Specialist

304-216-6620

mark.webb@mail.wvu.edu

Map of WV showing Morgantown, Keyser, and Beckley locations

Our Locations