Skip to main content

Marketing

Brent Bunner

Brent Bunner

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications for Strategic Initiatives

304-293-4669

bbunner@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Elizabeth Carey

Student Worker-Social Media

Michael Carvelli

Michael Carvelli

Marketing Strategist-Esports

304-293-8776

michael.carvelli@mail.wvu.edu

Carmen Congelio

Carmen Congelio

University Engagement Manager

304-293-4652

Carmen.Congelio@mail.wvu.edu

Tony Dobies

Tony Dobies

Senior Director of Marketing

304-293-5510

anthony.dobies@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Gianna Ellison

Student Worker-Social Media

Morgan Goff

Morgan Goff

Marketing Strategist-Strategic Initiatives

304-293-3345

mrgoff@mail.wvu.edu

Nikki Goodenow

Nikki Goodenow

Director

304-293-4756

nikki.goodenow@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Sean Hines

Social Media Specialist for Student Life

304-293-6997

sean.hines@mail.wvu.edu

Ricki Huffman

Rickie Huffman

Marketing Strategist

304-293-8605

rickie.huffman@mail.wvu.edu

Donna Kasich

Donna Kasich

Director of Marketing Research

304-293-8500

dmkasich@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Ethan Lituchy

Student Worker-Digital Advertising

Placeholder

Tyler Mertins

Social Media Strategist-Health Sciences

304-293-2015

tmertins@hsc.wvu,edy

Jenn Miller

Jenn Miller

Manager

304-293-8026

jennifer.miller4@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Maddie Mueller

Student Worker-Social Media

Placeholder

Brittany Murray

Marketing Strategist-Adventure WV and Campus Rec

brittany.murray@mail.wvu.edu

Kallie Nealis

Kallie Nealis

Marketing Strategist

304-293-3599

kpnealis@mail.wvu.edu

Corissa Greer

Corissa Rosenberger

Marketing Strategist

304-293-2866

corissa.rosenberger@mail.wvu.edu

Dave Ryan

David Ryan

Senior Marketing Strategist

david.ryan@mail.wvu.edu

Laura Spitznogle

Laura Spitznogle

Advertising and Media Buyer

304-293-0562

laura.spitznogle@mail.wvu.edu

adam szilagyi

Adam Szilagyi

Specialist, Brand and Trademark Licensing

304-293-4756

adam.szilagyi@mail.wvu.edu

Brandi Underwood

Brandi Underwood

Marketing Strategist

304-293-8446

brandi.underwood@mail.wvu.edu

cherise watkins

Cherise Watkins

Digital Content Coordinator

cherise.watkins@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Mark Webb

Student Worker-Social Media

mark.webb@mail.wvu.edu

Map of WV showing Morgantown, Keyser, and Beckley locations

Our Locations