Skip to main content

Marketing

Kimberly Becker

Kimberly Becker

Director of Communications, Office of the Provost

304-293-9919

kimberly.becker@mail.wvu.edu

Brent Bunner

Brent Bunner

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications for Strategic Initiatives

304-293-4669

bbunner@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Cherise Burton

Digital Content Coordinator

caburton@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Carvelli

Michael Carvelli

Social Media Specialist

304-293-8776

michael.carvelli@mail.wvu.edu

Carmen Congelio

Carmen Congelio

Marketing Specialist

304-293-4652

Carmen.Congelio@mail.wvu.edu

Geoff Coyle

Geoff Coyle

Senior Social Media Editor

304-293-8031

gcoyle@mail.wvu.edu

Tony Dobies

Tony Dobies

Senior Director of Marketing

304-293-5510

anthony.dobies@mail.wvu.edu

Katie Farmer

Katie Farmer

Communications Director and Marketing Strategist, Office of the Provost

304-293-1066

katie.longo@mail.wvu.edu

Morgan Goff

Morgan Goff

Social Media Specialist

304-293-3345

mrgoff@mail.wvu.edu

Corissa Greer

Corissa Greer

Communications Specialist

304-293-2866

corissa.greer@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Sarah Hensley

Marketing and Communications Director, Division of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

304-293-4750

sarah.hensley@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Sean Hines

Social Media Specialist for Student Life

304-293-6997

sean.hines@mail.wvu.edu

Ricki Huffman

Rickie Huffman

Social Media Specialist

304-293-8605

rickie.huffman@mail.wvu.edu

Donna Kasich

Donna Kasich

Director of Marketing Research

304-293-8500

dmkasich@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Alex King

Social Media Graduate Assistant

jared.king@mail.wvu.edu

Elaine McVay

Elaine McVay

Director of Housing Marketing

304-293-1902

elaine.mcvay@mail.wvu.edu

Kallie Nealis

Kallie Nealis

Social Media Specialist

304-293-3599

kpnealis@mail.wvu.edu

Laura Spitznogle

Laura Spitznogle

Advertising and Media Buyer

304-293-0562

laura.spitznogle@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Chris Young

Social Media Editor

304-293-9705

christopher.young@mail.wvu.edu