Skip to main content

Social Media

Michael Carvelli

Michael Carvelli

Social Media Specialist

304-293-8776

michael.carvelli@mail.wvu.edu

Geoff Coyle

Geoff Coyle

Senior Social Media Editor

304-293-8031

gcoyle@mail.wvu.edu

Morgan Goff

Morgan Goff

Social Media Specialist

304-293-3345

mrgoff@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Sean Hines

Social Media Specialist for Student Life

304-293-6997

sean.hines@mail.wvu.edu

Ricki Huffman

Rickie Huffman

Social Media Specialist

304-293-8605

rickie.huffman@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Alex King

Social Media Graduate Assistant

jared.king@mail.wvu.edu

Kallie Nealis

Kallie Nealis

Social Media Specialist

304-293-3599

kpnealis@mail.wvu.edu

Dave Ryan

David Ryan

Social Media and Internet Strategist

304-293-2015

david.ryan@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Chris Young

Social Media Editor

304-293-9705

christopher.young@mail.wvu.edu