Skip to main content

Social Media

Derek Artimez

Social Media Specialist, Student Life

304-312-3373

dartimez@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Elizabeth Carey

Student Worker-Social Media

Placeholder

Gianna Ellison

Student Worker-Social Media

Hunter Given

Hunter Given

Social Media Specialist

304.216.6620

Hunter.Given@mail.wvu.edu

Morgan Goff

Morgan Goff

Marketing Strategist-Strategic Initiatives

304-293-3345

mrgoff@mail.wvu.edu

Ricki Huffman

Rickie Huffman

Assistant Director of Admitted Students and Parents Marketing

304-293-8605

rickie.huffman@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Ethan Lituchy

Student Worker-Digital Advertising

Placeholder

Tyler Mertins

Social Media Strategist-Health Sciences

304-293-2015

tmertins@hsc.wvu,edy

Placeholder

Maddie Mueller

Student Worker-Social Media

Kallie Nealis

Kallie Nealis

Marketing Strategist

304-293-3599

kpnealis@mail.wvu.edu

Dave Ryan

David Ryan

Senior Marketing Strategist

david.ryan@mail.wvu.edu

Mark Webb

Mark Webb

Social Media Specialist

304-216-6620

mark.webb@mail.wvu.edu

Map of WV showing Morgantown, Keyser, and Beckley locations

Our Locations