Skip to main content

Design

Haley Boso

Haley Boso

Multimedia Specialist

304-293-0564

hayley.boso@mail.wvu.edu

Angela Caudill

Angela Caudill

Director

304-293-6369

angela.caudill@mail.wvu.edu

Karyn Cummings

Karyn Cummings

Desktop Publishing Specialist

304-293-3957

karyn.cummings@mail.wvu.edu

Graham Curry

Graham Curry

Assistant Director

304-293-0566

graham.curry@mail.wvu.edu

Tricia Garrett

Tricia Garrett

Senior Designer

304-293-0532

tricia.dunn@mail.wvu.edu

John Nuevo

John Nuevo

Multimedia Specialist

304-293-0532

john.nuevo@mail.wvu.edu

Unknown 2

Francesca Pisano

Graphic Designer

(304) 293-2900

francesca.pisano@mail.wvu.edu

Sheree Wentz

Sheree Wentz

Senior Designer

304-293-0565

sheree.wentz@mail.wvu.edu