Skip to main content

Contact

Vice President’s Office

Sharon Martin Vice President for University Relations and Enrollment Management sharon.martin@mail.wvu.edu
Sara Loughney Program Coordinator 304-293-6997 sara.loughney@mail.wvu.edu
Katrina Graham

Admissions

George Zimmerman Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management 304-293-1087 george.zimmerman@mail.wvu.edu
Erin Fields

Undergraduate Admissions

Cook, Joseph Director of Admissions and Operations 304-293-2121 joseph.cook1@mail.wvu.edu
Guynn, Kim Associate Director of Admissions 304-293-2121 kaguynn@mail.wvu.edu
Pyles, Kristie Administrative Assistant kmpyles@mail.wvu.edu
Bunner, Trista Admissions Counselor 304-293-8628 trista.bunner@mail.wvu.edu
Buchheit, Megan Admissions Counselor 304-293-2365 mb0142@mail.wvu.edu

International Admissions

Davis, Amanda Admissions Specialist II ardavis1@mail.wvu.edu
Smith, Margaret Admissions Specialist II 304-293-1297 masmith@mail.wvu.edu
Thomas, Melody Program Coordinator mthoma29@mail.wvu.edu
Wells, Stuart Assistant Director - International 304-293-2121 stuart.wells@mail.wvu.edu

Undergraduate Admissions - Freshmen

Hartley, Amber Admissions Specialist II amber.hartley@mail.wvu.edu
McDonnell, Judy Admissions Specialist judy.mcdonnell@mail.wvu.edu
Murray, Tracy Admissions Specialist Senior tlmurray@mail.wvu.edu
Nuce, Barb Admissions Specialist barbara.nuce@mail.wvu.edu
Snider, Melissa Admissions Specialist II melissa.snider@mail.wvu.edu
Yau, Lee Khuen Manager Freshmen Admissions leyau@mail.wvu.edu

Undergraduate Admissions - Transfer

Bacorn, Amy Admissions Specialist II amy.bacorn@mail.wvu.edu
Dalton, Candy Manager Transfer Admissions cadalton@mail.wvu.edu
Nelson, Eleanor Admissions Specialist eleanor.nelson@mail.wvu.edu
Rush, Jamie Admissions Specialist II jlrush@mail.wvu.edu
Scarborough, Jean Marie Program Specialist jean.scarborough@mail.wvu.edu

Communication Team

Clever, Elizabeth Information Assistant 304-293-1233 ejclever@mail.wvu.edu
Hart, Chris Admissions Assistant 304-293-2121 crhart@mail.wvu.edu
Keffer, Michael Admissions Assistant 304-293-2121 mkeffer@mail.wvu.edu
Lawson, Teresa Admissions Assistant 304-293-1104 teresa.lawson@mail.wvu.edu
Siba, Adele Assistant Director 304-293-1295 adele.siba@mail.wvu.edu

Regional Recruiters

Davis, Rachelle Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter 304-376-7850 rachelle.davis@mail.wvu.edu
Gress, Jacquelyn Director of Regional Recruitment 304-376-6650 jacquelyn.gress@mail.wvu.edu
Kilpatrick, Jody Senior Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter 304-376-3482 jskilpatrick@mail.wvu.edu
Lang, Casey Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter 304-244-9465 casey.lang@mail.wvu.edu
Linsenbigler, Danielle Assistant Director of Regional Recruitment 304-376-4693 danielle.linsenbigler@mail.wvu.edu
Lowery, Kelly Assistant Director of Regional Recruitment 681-285-7040 kelly.lowery@mail.wvu.edu
Maier, Christina Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter 304-216-2348 ckmaier@mail.wvu.edu
McCarty, Kim Executive Director of Regional Recruitment 724-309-8944 kim.mccarty@mail.wvu.edu
Ryan, Madeleine Program Coordinator/ Regional Recruiter 304-282-6341 madeleine.ryan@mail.wvu.edu
Smith, Casandra Program Coordinator/ Regional Recruiter 304-376-3718 Casandra.Smith@mail.wvu.edu
Weaver, Mandy Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter 304-376-0942 mandy.weaver1@mail.wvu.edu

Enrollment Management

Condon, Katie Director of Enrollment Management 304-293-8630 kccondon@mail.wvu.edu
Daw, Rachel Senior Program Coordinator of NSO 304-293-5984 rmdaw@mail.wvu.edu
Givan, Ashley International Recruiter 304-293-8615 ashley.givan@mail.wvu.edu
Laruta, Gary Senior Program Coordinator, Recruitment 304-293-36505 glaruta@mail.wvu.edu
Moyer, Brianna Assistant Director of Recruitment 304-293-8627 brianna.moyer@mail.wvu.edu

Enrollment Management Technology

Acord, Christopher Professional Technologist 304-293-1095 christopher.acord@mail.wvu.edu
Hylton, Donna Associate Director 304-293-0148 dkhylton@mail.wvu.edu
McVey, Joseph Professional Technologist 304-293-2218 jpmcvey@mail.wvu.edu
Murray, Joshua Professional Technologist 304-293-8631 joshua.murray@mail.wvu.edu
Seggie, Emily Director of Enrollment Management Technology 304-293-1248 emily.seggie@mail.wvu.edu
Zorn, Kevin Professional Technologist 304-293-1092 kevin.zorn@mail.wvu.edu

Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

Clark, Diann Graduate Admissions Assistant 304-293-0001 dclark15@mail.wvu.edu
Fields, Erin Program Coordinator for Graduate Admissions (304) 293-5980 erin.fields@mail.wvu.edu
Lipscomb, Lisa Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 304-293-1304 lisa.lipscomb@mail.wvu.edu
Quance, Shelly Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 304-293-5870 shelly.quance@mail.wvu.edu
Wade, Debra Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 304-293-5893 debra.wade@mail.wvu.edu
Young, Robin Office Administrator 304-293-6540 robin.young@mail.wvu.edu

Brand and Trademark Licensing

Nikki Goodenow Director 304-293-4756 nikki.goodenow@mail.wvu.edu
Jenn Miller Manager 304-293-8026 jennifer.miller4@mail.wvu.edu
Adam Szilagyi Specialist, Brand and Trademark Licensing 304-293-4756 adam.szilagyi@mail.wvu.edu

Communications

Tami Allen Internal and Student Communications Manager tami.allen@mail.wvu.edu
April Kaull Executive Director 304-293-3990 akaull@mail.wvu.edu
Stacey Elza Research Writer (Health Sciences) seelza@hsc.wvu.edu
Peter Habuda Front End Web Designer peter.habuda@mail.wvu.edu
Shauna Johnson Director of News Communications (304) 293-8302 sjohns13@mail.wvu.edu
Pam Pritt Executive Editor of WVU Magazine Communications 304-293-6383 pepritt@mail.wvu.edu
Jake Stump Director of Research Communications 304-293-5507 jake.stump@mail.wvu.edu
WVU Magazine

Creative

Michael Esposito Executive Creative Director 304-293-5699 michael.esposito@mail.wvu.edu

Design

Boso, Hayley Multimedia Specialist 304-293-0564 hayley.boso@mail.wvu.edu
Caudill, Angela Director 304-293-6369 angela.caudill@mail.wvu.edu
Cummings, Karyn Desktop Publishing Specialist 304-293-3957 karyn.cummings@mail.wvu.edu
Curry, Graham Assistant Director 304-293-0566 graham.curry@mail.wvu.edu
McGettigan, Michelle Multimedia Specialist 304-293-2121 michelle.mcgettigan@mail.wvu.edu
Nuevo, John Multimedia Specialist 304-293-0532 john.nuevo@mail.wvu.edu

Digital

Allen, Jay Assistant Director 304-293-5276 jay.allen@mail.wvu.edu
Borsa, Abed Professional Technologist aborsa@mail.wvu.edu
Duong, Kim Professional Technologist 304-293-7389 ktduong@mail.wvu.edu
Gillum, Jennifer Professional Technologist - InfoStations 304-293-0534 jennifer.gillum@mail.wvu.edu
Glenn, Adam Professional Technologist 304-293-5287 adam.glenn@mail.wvu.edu
Gould, Sarah Communications Specialist Sr. 304-293-6550 sarah.gould@mail.wvu.edu
Johnson, Adam Professional Technologist - Accessibility 304-680-5493 adam.johnson@mail.wvu.edu
Johnson, Tatsu Professional Technologist (304) 293-7340 tatsu.johnson@mail.wvu.edu
Olsen, Dave Assistant Director of Digital Marketing Technology 304-293-5298 david.olsen@mail.wvu.edu
Orndorff, Cathy Director 304-293-5305 cathy.orndorff@mail.wvu.edu
Patton, Rebecca Professional Technologist 304-290-0126 rpatton2@mail.wvu.edu
Reckart, Nathan Professional Technologist 304-293-0545 nathan.reckart@mail.wvu.edu
Schaale, Emma Professional Technologist emma.schaale@mail.wvu.edu
Stavar, Steve Professional Technologist - InfoStations 304-293-0568 steve.stavar@mail.wvu.edu

Editorial

DeWeese, Kathy Director - University Content 304-293-8947 mkdeweese@mail.wvu.edu
Owens, Lydia Communications Specialist Sr. 681-443-4922 jsowens@mail.wvu.edu
Pierotti, Mikenna Senior Writer 304-293-6676 mpierott@mail.wvu.edu
Quigley, Amy Assistant Editor 304-293-8662 amy.quigley@mail.wvu.edu

Events

Brown, Joel Director, Brand Experience 304-293-0690 joel.brown@mail.wvu.edu

Video and Multimedia Production

Cummins, Tim Communications Engineer 304-293-1305, ext. 2 timothy.cummins@mail.wvu.edu
Hamilton, Dan Multimedia Specialist 304-293-0244 dan.hamilton@mail.wvu.edu
Heasley, Kelly Assistant Director 304-293-3589 kelly.heasley@mail.wvu.edu
Stalnaker, Brad Multimedia Specialist 304-293-0245 brad.stalnaker@mail.wvu.edu
Webb, Joe Director 304-293-3851 joseph.webb@mail.wvu.edu
Yang, Li Professional Technologist 304-293-1305, ext. 3 liyang@mail.wvu.edu

Video Storytelling and Photography

Lituchy, Scott Director of Video Storytelling 304-293-5562 scott.lituchy@mail.wvu.edu
Malecki, David Student Worker david.malecki@mail.wvu.edu
Persinger, Brian Senior Photojournalist 304-293-4324 brian.persinger@mail.wvu.edu
Shepherd, Jenny Photo Manager 304-293-3067 jennifer.shephard@mail.wvu.edu
Sunday, Matt Multimedia Specialist 304-293-4251 matthew.sunday@mail.wvu.edu
Department Info (304) 293-6997 wvuphoto@mail.wvu.edu

Health Sciences

Aira Burkhart Multimedia Specialist 251-382-8474 aburkhart@hsc.wvu.edu
Christa Currey Director of Marketing and Communications, School of Pharmacy 304-293-7192 christa.currey@hsc.wvu.edu
Sophia Darmelio Graduate Assistant 304-293-8045 sophia.darmelio@hsc.wvu.edu
Stacey Elza Research Writer 304-293-1293 seelza@hsc.wvu.edu
William Frye Web Communications Specialist 304-581-1905 william.frye@hsc.wvu.edu
Sam Haines Communications Specialist 304-293-7487 sthaines@hsc.wvu.edu
Wendy Holdren Director of Marketing and Communications, School of Nursing 304-581-1772 wendy.holdren@hsc.wvu.edu
Zane Lacko School of Medicine Communications Specialist 304-293-6135 zlacko@hsc.wvu.edu
Nikky Luna Director of Marketing and Communications, School of Public Health 304-293-1699 nikky.luna@hsc.wvu.edu
Hannah Maxwell Multimedia Specialist 304-293-1359 Hannah.Maxwell@hsc.wvu.edu
Tyler Mertins Social Media Strategist 304-293-2015 tmertins@hsc.wvu.edu
Tara Scatterday Executive Director, Communications and Institutional Relations 304-293-0630 tdscatterday@hsc.wvu.edu
Cassie Thomas Director of Communications and Marketing, School of Medicine 304-293-3412 cassie.thomas@hsc.wvu.edu
Sunshine Wiles-Gidley Director of Communications and Marketing, School of Dentistry 304-293-6133 sunshine.wiles@hsc.wvu.edu
Jessica Wilmoth Senior Communications Specialist 304-293-9528 jessica.wilmoth@hsc.wvu.edu

Marketing

Tony Dobies Senior Director of Marketing 304-293-5510 anthony.dobies@mail.wvu.edu
Kimberly Becker Director of Communications, Office of the Provost 304-293-9919 kimberly.becker@mail.wvu.edu
Brent Bunner Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications for Strategic Initiatives 304-293-4669 bbunner@mail.wvu.edu
Cherise Watkins Digital Content Coordinator cherise.watkins@mail.wvu.edu
Carmen Congelio Marketing Specialist 304-293-4652 Carmen.Congelio@mail.wvu.edu
Katie Farmer Communications Director and Marketing Strategist, Office of the Provost 304-293-0166 katie.longo@mail.wvu.edu
Corissa Rosenberger Senior Marketing Specialist 304-293-2866 corissa.rosenber@mail.wvu.edu
Sarah Hensley Marketing and Communications Director, Division of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion 304-293-4750 sarah.hensley@mail.wvu.edu
Donna Kasich Director of Marketing Research 304-293-8500 dmkasich@mail.wvu.edu
Elaine McVay Director of Housing Marketing 304-293-1902 elaine.mcvay@mail.wvu.edu
Laura Spitznogle Advertising and Media Buyer 304-293-0562 laura.spitznogle@mail.wvu.edu

Social Media

Coyle, Geoff Senior Social Media Editor 304-293-8031 gcoyle@mail.wvu.edu
Goff, Morgan Social Media Specialist 304-293-3345 mrgoff@mail.wvu.edu
Hines, Sean Social Media Specialist for Student Life 304-293-6997 sean.hines@mail.wvu.edu
Huffman, Rickie Marketing Strategist 304-293-8605 rickie.huffman@mail.wvu.edu
King, Alex Social Media Graduate Assistant jared.king@mail.wvu.edu
Nealis, Kallie Social Media Specialist 304-293-3599 kpnealis@mail.wvu.edu
Ryan, Dave Senior Marketing Strategist david.ryan@mail.wvu.edu

WVU Hub

Brian Bollinger Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Matthew Branch Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Lindsey Burgess Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Garrett Doyle Student Financial Services Manager 304-293-1988
Peggy Freeland-Strong Administrative Associate 304-293-1988
Jennie Jamieson Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Donovan Kelly Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Kate Kim Student Financial Services Manager 304-293-1988
Tara Kurilchick Assistant Director 304-293-1988
Matthew Maiers Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Lindsey McNellis Student Financial Services Manager 304-293-1988
Lin Shay Assistant Director 304-293-1988
Jermaine Skeffery Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Aaron Staats Program Coordinator Senior 304-293-1988
Cassandra Stout Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
George Yanchak Director 304-293-1988
Malory Werner Student Financial Services Manager 304-293-1988

Mountaineer Parents Club

Lisa Hanselman Director 304-293-2506 Lisa.Hanselman@mail.wvu.edu
Marra Sigler Event Specialist 304-293-8628 mjsigler@mail.wvu.edu
Bronlyn Smith Program Assistant 304-293-2506 bronlyn.smith@mail.wvu.edu

Outreach

Ann Bailey Berry Assistant Vice President for Outreach 304-293-9822 ann.berry@mail.wvu.edu
Dave Rogers Senior Administrative Assistant 304-293-8020 stephen.rogers@mail.wvu.edu
Danica Wilburn Director of Event Strategy 304-293-7586 danica.wilburn@mail.wvu.edu

Project Management

Student Financial Services

James Buchanan Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Rebecca Campbell Scholarship Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Danielle Carson Manager 304-293-1988
Brian Caulkins Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Ben Chambers Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Amanda Cole Director 304-293-1988
Carol Davis Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
Sue Davis Office Administrator 304-293-1988
Jeanette Farris Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
Hannah Ferrell Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
Candi Frazier Associate Director 304-293-1988
Angela Hall Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Ellen Harker Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Martha Heaps Scholarship Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Abby Keffer Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Devon Kelly Student Program Advisor 304-293-1988
Kenzie Lingel Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
Taylor Maple Communications Specialist 304-293-1988
Mindy McCracken Student Financial Services Coordinator 304-293-1988
Eric Meadows Assistant Director 304-293-1988
Terry Miller Assistant Director 304-293-1988
Zackary Mullikin Scholarship Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Sandra Oerly-Bennett Assistant Vice President, Student Financial Services 304-293-1988
Shannon O'Leary Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
Olivia Ooten Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
Jackie Paugh Sr Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
David Russell Student Financial Services Manager 304-293-1988
Kim Rutherford Accountant 304-293-1988
Michael Rutherford Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
Bethany Schiffbauer Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Sarah Schneider Manager 304-293-1988
David Shoemaker Manager 304-293-1988
Curtis Sheets Student Financial Services Coordinator 304-293-1988
Barry Smith Accountant 304-293-1988
Karen Smith Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
Nicole Solomon Director 304-293-1988
Amanda Thompson Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Nicholas Thompson Manager 304-293-1988
Ozioma Udah Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Corrine Ullom Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988 corrine.ullom@mail.wvu.edu
Parker Unroe Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Shawn Ullom Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Cassandra VillaNeuva Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
Courtney Watkins Program Administrator Sr. 304-293-1988
Alexis Wiley Scholarship Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Heather Yoke Manager 304-293-1988
Mason Young Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Rebecca Zajdel Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
George Zatezalo Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Sharon Spiller Student Financial Services Coordinator 304-293-1988

Visitors Center

Ali Anderson Assistant Director, Evansdale Visitors Center 304-293-2086 ali.anderson@mail.wvu.edu
Terry Jackson Director 304-293-3489 terrance.jackson@mail.wvu.edu
Brandi Underwood Marketing Strategist 304-293-8446 brandi.underwood@mail.wvu.edu
David Westfall Visit Experience Counselor 304-293-3491 david.westfall@mail.wvu.edu
Cassidy Bosley Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Maddi Bowers Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Megan Buchheit Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Bryanna Buker Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Dustin Donner Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Anna Dunham Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Kristen Kleiner Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Zak Kristan Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Payton Litton Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Paige McElroy Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Mary McFarland Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Virginia Milleson Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Sarah Mosinski Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Aidan Priest Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Tyler Redding Graduate Assistant 304-293-3489 isitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Maddie Wirebach Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu
Molly Younker Mountaineer Guide 304-293-3489 visitwvu@mail.wvu.edu

WVU Beckley

Chelsea Bricker Digital Content Editor cbricker@mail.wvu.edu
Becky Brouse Sports Information Director - Golden Bear Athletics 304-929-1401 rebecca.brouse@mail.wvu.edu
Ryan Couch Senior Graphic Arts Designer 304-929-1259 ryan.couch@mail.wvu.edu
Jen Wood Cunningham Director of University Relations, WVU Beckley 304-929-1400 jennifer.wood@mail.wvu.edu

WVU Keyser

Derek Artimez Graphic Arts Designer Senior 304-788-6870 artimez@mail.wvu.edu
Hunter Given Social Media Content Creator (304) 788-7156 hunter.given@mail.wvu.edu
Taylor Hill Digital Marketing Strategist 304-788-7155 thill11@mail.wvu.edu
Beth Little Dean of Enrollment Management and University Relations, WVU Keyser 304-788-6815 belittle@mail.wvu.edu
Lisa-Ann Maust Social Media Specialist (304) 788-6800 lisaanna.maust@mail.wvu.edu
Rene Trezise Director of University Relations - Communications 304-788-6872 rmtrezise@mail.wvu.edu