Skip to main content

Contact

Vice President’s Office

AAMartin, Sharon

Loughney, Sara Program Coordinator 304-293-6997 sara.loughney@mail.wvu.edu
Graham, Katrina Project and Operations Manager ( katrina.graham@mail.wvu.edu

Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions

Cook, Joseph Director of Admissions and Operations 304-293-2121 joseph.cook1@mail.wvu.edu
Guynn, Kim Associate Director of Admissions 304-293-2121 kaguynn@mail.wvu.edu
Pyles, Kristie Administrative Assistant kmpyles@mail.wvu.edu
Bunner, Trista Admissions Counselor 304-293-8628 trista.bunner@mail.wvu.edu
Buchheit, Megan Admissions Counselor 304-293-2365 mb0142@mail.wvu.edu

International Admissions

Davis, Amanda Admissions Specialist II ardavis1@mail.wvu.edu
Smith, Margaret Admissions Specialist II 304-293-1297 masmith@mail.wvu.edu
Thomas, Melody Program Coordinator mthoma29@mail.wvu.edu
Wells, Stuart Assistant Director - International 304-293-2121 stuart.wells@mail.wvu.edu

Undergraduate Admissions - Freshmen

Hartley, Amber Admissions Specialist II amber.hartley@mail.wvu.edu
McDonnell, Judy Admissions Specialist judy.mcdonnell@mail.wvu.edu
Murray, Tracy Admissions Specialist Senior tlmurray@mail.wvu.edu
Nuce, Barb Admissions Specialist barbara.nuce@mail.wvu.edu
Snider, Melissa Admissions Specialist II melissa.snider@mail.wvu.edu
Yau, Lee Khuen Manager Freshmen Admissions leyau@mail.wvu.edu

Undergraduate Admissions - Transfer

Bacorn, Amy Admissions Specialist II amy.bacorn@mail.wvu.edu
Dalton, Candy Manager Transfer Admissions cadalton@mail.wvu.edu
Nelson, Eleanor Admissions Specialist eleanor.nelson@mail.wvu.edu
Rush, Jamie Admissions Specialist II jlrush@mail.wvu.edu
Scarborough, Jean Marie Program Specialist jean.scarborough@mail.wvu.edu

Communication Team

Hart, Chris Admissions Assistant 304-293-2121 crhart@mail.wvu.edu
Keffer, Michael Admission Specialist Senior 304-293-2121 mkeffer@mail.wvu.edu
Siba, Adele Assistant Director 304-293-1295 adele.siba@mail.wvu.edu

Regional Recruiters

Davis, Rachelle Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter 304-376-7850 rachelle.davis@mail.wvu.edu
Gress, Jacquelyn Director of Regional Recruitment 304-376-6650 jacquelyn.gress@mail.wvu.edu
Kilpatrick, Jody Senior Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter 304-376-3482 jskilpatrick@mail.wvu.edu
Lang, Casey Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter 304-244-9465 casey.lang@mail.wvu.edu
Linsenbigler, Danielle Assistant Director of Regional Recruitment 304-376-4693 danielle.linsenbigler@mail.wvu.edu
Lowery, Kelly Assistant Director of Regional Recruitment 681-285-7040 kelly.lowery@mail.wvu.edu
Maier, Christina Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter 304-216-2348 ckmaier@mail.wvu.edu
McCarty, Kim Executive Director of Regional Recruitment 724-309-8944 kim.mccarty@mail.wvu.edu
Smith, Casandra Program Coordinator/ Regional Recruiter 304-376-3718 Casandra.Smith@mail.wvu.edu
Weaver, Mandy Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter 304-376-0942 mandy.weaver1@mail.wvu.edu

Enrollment Management

Daw, Rachel Senior Program Coordinator of NSO 304-293-5984 rmdaw@mail.wvu.edu
Givan, Ashley International Recruiter 304-293-8615 ashley.givan@mail.wvu.edu
Laruta, Gary Senior Program Coordinator, Recruitment 304-293-36505 glaruta@mail.wvu.edu
Moyer, Brianna Assistant Director of Recruitment 304-293-8627 brianna.moyer@mail.wvu.edu

Enrollment Management Technology

Acord, Christopher Professional Technologist christopher.acord@mail.wvu.edu
McVey, Joseph Professional Technologist jpmcvey@mail.wvu.edu
Seggie, Emily Director of Enrollment Management Technology 304-293-1248 emily.seggie@mail.wvu.edu
Zorn, Kevin Professional Technologist kevin.zorn@mail.wvu.edu

Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

Clark, Diann Graduate Admissions Assistant 304-293-0001 dclark15@mail.wvu.edu
Fields, Erin Program Director for Graduate Admissions (304) 293-5980 erin.fields@mail.wvu.edu
Lipscomb, Lisa Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 304-293-1304 lisa.lipscomb@mail.wvu.edu
Quance, Shelly Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 304-293-5870 shelly.quance@mail.wvu.edu
Starliper, Erin Graduate Recruitment Coordinator for Eberly College of Arts and Sciences (304) 293-5980 lauren.starliper@mail.wvu.edu
Wade, Debra Program Coordinator in Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 304-293-5893 debra.wade@mail.wvu.edu
Young, Robin Office Administrator 304-293-6540 robin.young@mail.wvu.edu

Brand and Trademark Licensing

Nikki Goodenow Director 304-293-4756 nikki.goodenow@mail.wvu.edu
Jenn Miller Manager 304-293-8026 jennifer.miller4@mail.wvu.edu

Communications

Tami Allen Internal and Student Communications Manager tami.allen@mail.wvu.edu
April Kaull Executive Director 304-293-3990 akaull@mail.wvu.edu
Peter Habuda Front End Web Designer peter.habuda@mail.wvu.edu
Shauna Johnson Director of News Communications 304-293-8302 sjohns13@mail.wvu.edu
Sean Manning News and Information Manager 304-293-9626 smannin2@mail.wvu.edu
Micaela Morrissette Research Writer micaela.morrissette@mail.wvu.edu
Pam Pritt Executive Editor of WVU Magazine Communications 304-293-6383 pepritt@mail.wvu.edu
Laura Jackson Research Writer laura.jackson@mail.wvu.edu
Linda Skidmore Health Research Writer linda.skidmore@hsc.wvu.edu
Jake Stump Director of Research Communications 304-293-5507 jake.stump@mail.wvu.edu
Holly Thubron Managing Editor 304-293-6998 holly.leleuxthubron@mail.wvu.edu
WVU Magazine

Creative

Michael Esposito Executive Creative Director 304-293-5699 michael.esposito@mail.wvu.edu

Design

Boso, Hayley Multimedia Specialist 304-293-0564 hayley.boso@mail.wvu.edu
Cummings, Karyn Desktop Publishing Specialist 304-293-3957 karyn.cummings@mail.wvu.edu
Curry, Graham Director 304-293-0566 graham.curry@mail.wvu.edu
McGettigan, Michelle Multimedia Specialist michelle.mcgettigan@mail.wvu.edu
Nuevo, John Multimedia Specialist 304-293-0532 john.nuevo@mail.wvu.edu
Wentz, Sheree Art Director sheree.wentz@mail.wvu.edu

Digital

Allen, Jay Assistant Director 304-293-5276 jay.allen@mail.wvu.edu
Chen, Qian Professional Technologist qian.chen1@mail.wvu.edu
Dieffenbauch, Lindsay Professional Technologist (304) 266-2542 ldieffen@mail.wvu.edu
Duong, Kim Professional Technologist 304-293-7389 ktduong@mail.wvu.edu
Gillum, Jennifer Professional Technologist - InfoStations 304-293-0534 jennifer.gillum@mail.wvu.edu
Glenn, Adam Professional Technologist 304-293-5287 adam.glenn@mail.wvu.edu
Gould, Sarah Communications Specialist Sr. 304-293-6550 sarah.gould@mail.wvu.edu
Hodge, Justin Professional Technologist justin.hodge@mail.wvu.edu
Johnson, Adam Professional Technologist - Accessibility 304-680-5493 adam.johnson@mail.wvu.edu
Johnson, Tatsu Professional Technologist (304) 293-7340 tatsu.johnson@mail.wvu.edu
Orndorff, Cathy Director 304-293-5305 cathy.orndorff@mail.wvu.edu
Patton, Rebecca Professional Technologist 304-290-0126 rpatton2@mail.wvu.edu
Reckart, Nathan Professional Technologist 304-293-0545 nathan.reckart@mail.wvu.edu
Stavar, Steve Professional Technologist - InfoStations 304-293-0568 steve.stavar@mail.wvu.edu
Saab, Brooke Professional Technologist brooke.saab@mail.wvu.edu

Editorial

DeWeese, Kathy Director - University Content 304-293-8947 mkdeweese@mail.wvu.edu
Owens, Lydia Communications Specialist Sr. 681-443-4922 jsowens@mail.wvu.edu
Pierotti, Mikenna Senior Writer 304-293-6676 mpierott@mail.wvu.edu
Quigley, Amy Assistant Editor 304-293-8662 amy.quigley@mail.wvu.edu

Events

Brown, Joel Director, Brand Experience 304-293-0690 joel.brown@mail.wvu.edu

Video and Multimedia Production

Cummins, Tim Communications Engineer 304-293-1305, ext. 2 timothy.cummins@mail.wvu.edu
Hamilton, Dan Multimedia Specialist 304-293-0244 dan.hamilton@mail.wvu.edu
Heasley, Kelly Assistant Director 304-293-3589 kelly.heasley@mail.wvu.edu
Stalnaker, Brad Multimedia Specialist 304-293-0245 brad.stalnaker@mail.wvu.edu
Webb, Joe Director 304-293-3851 joseph.webb@mail.wvu.edu
Yang, Li Professional Technologist 304-293-1305, ext. 3 liyang@mail.wvu.edu

Multimedia and Photography

Lituchy, Scott Director of Multimedia 304-293-5562 scott.lituchy@mail.wvu.edu
Malecki, David Student Worker david.malecki@mail.wvu.edu
Persinger, Brian Senior Photojournalist 304-293-4324 brian.persinger@mail.wvu.edu
Shepherd, Jenny Photo Manager 304-293-3067 jennifer.shephard@mail.wvu.edu
Sunday, Matt Multimedia Specialist 304-293-4251 matthew.sunday@mail.wvu.edu
Department Info (304) 293-6997 wvuphoto@mail.wvu.edu
Chan, Davidson Health Sciences Photographer davidson.chan@mail.wvu.edu
Reeves, Alyssa Student Worker alyssa.reeves@mail.wvu.edu

Health Sciences

Aira Burkhart Multimedia Specialist 251-382-8474 aburkhart@hsc.wvu.edu
Christa Currey Director of Marketing and Communications, School of Pharmacy 304-293-7192 christa.currey@hsc.wvu.edu
Sophia Darmelio Graduate Assistant 304-293-8045 sophia.darmelio@hsc.wvu.edu
William Frye Web Communications Specialist 304-581-1905 william.frye@hsc.wvu.edu
Kayla Gagnon Communications Specialist, School of Public Health 304-293-0404 kayla.gagnon@hsc.wvu.edu
Nicole Gannon Marketing Assistant, School of Medicine 304-293-1293 nicole.gannon@wvumedicine.org
Sam Haines Communications Specialist 304-293-7487 sthaines@hsc.wvu.edu
Wendy Holdren Director of Marketing and Communications, School of Nursing 304-581-1772 wendy.holdren@hsc.wvu.edu
Zane Lacko Senior Communications Specialist, School of Medicine 304-293-6135 zlacko@hsc.wvu.edu
Nikky Luna Director of Marketing and Communications, School of Public Health 304-293-1699 nikky.luna@hsc.wvu.edu
Hannah Maxwell Multimedia Specialist 304-293-1359 Hannah.Maxwell@hsc.wvu.edu
Tyler Mertins Social Media Strategist 304-293-2015 tmertins@hsc.wvu.edu
Tara Scatterday Executive Director, Communications and Institutional Relations 304-293-0630 tdscatterday@hsc.wvu.edu
Cassie Thomas Director of Communications and Marketing, School of Medicine 304-293-3412 cassie.thomas@hsc.wvu.edu
Sunshine Wiles-Gidley Director of Communications and Marketing, School of Dentistry 304-293-6133 sunshine.wiles@hsc.wvu.edu
Jessica Wilmoth Senior Communications Specialist 304-293-9528 jessica.wilmoth@hsc.wvu.edu

Marketing

Tony Dobies Senior Director of Marketing 304-293-5510 anthony.dobies@mail.wvu.edu
Cherise Watkins Senior Digital Experience Designer cherise.watkins@mail.wvu.edu
Carmen Congelio Assistant Director for Student Life Marketing 304-293-4652 Carmen.Congelio@mail.wvu.edu
Corissa Rosenberger Marketing Director for Student Life 304-293-2866 corissa.rosenberger@mail.wvu.edu
Brittany Murray Marketing Strategist-Adventure WV and Campus Rec brittany.murray@mail.wvu.edu
Madelyn Price Marketing Specialist, University Apartments 304.964.2547 madelyn.price@mail.wvu.edu
Laura Spitznogle Advertising and Media Buyer 304-293-0562 laura.spitznogle@mail.wvu.edu

Social Media

Carey, Elizabeth Student Worker-Social Media
Ellison, Gianna Student Worker-Social Media
Given, Hunter Social Media Specialist 304.216.6620 Hunter.Given@mail.wvu.edu
Goff, Morgan Senior Marketing Strategist 304-293-3345 mrgoff@mail.wvu.edu
Huffman, Rickie Assistant Director of Admitted Students and Parents Marketing 304-293-8605 rickie.huffman@mail.wvu.edu
Lituchy, Ethan Student Worker-Digital Advertising
Mertins, Tyler Social Media Strategist-Health Sciences 304-293-2015 tmertins@hsc.wvu,edy
Mueller, Maddie Student Worker-Social Media
Nealis, Kallie Marketing Strategist 304-293-3599 kpnealis@mail.wvu.edu
Ryan, Dave Senior Marketing Strategist david.ryan@mail.wvu.edu
Webb, Mark Social Media Specialist 304-216-6620 mark.webb@mail.wvu.edu

WVU Hub

Christine Anderson Student Financial Services Coordinator 304-293-1988
Tricia Bates Student Financial Services Coordinator 304-293-1988
Brian Bollinger Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Matthew Branch Student Financial Services Manager 304-293-1988
Lindsey Burgess Student Financial Services Manager 304-293-1988
Peggy Freeland-Strong Administrative Associate 304-293-1988
Antoinette Hines Student Financial Services Coordinator 304-293-1988
Jennie Jamieson Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Kate Kim Training Coordinator 304-293-1988
Tara Kurilchick Assistant Director 304-293-1988
Eric Meadows Assistant Director 304-293-1988
Brigitte Minney Student Program Advisor 304-293-1988
Lin Shay Assistant Director 304-293-1988
Jermaine Skeffery Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Aaron Staats Assistant Director 304-293-1988
Cassandra Moore Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
George Yanchak Director 304-293-1988
Malory Werner Student Financial Services Manager 304-293-1988
Trinity Morrison Communication Specialist (304) 293-1988
Cynthia Canterberry Student Financial Services Manager (304) 293-1988
Monica Hines Program Coordinator monica.hines@mail.wvu.edu
Ryan Casto Program Coordinator (304) 293-1988
Ivy Pan Program Coordinator (304) 293-1988
Clark Singleton Program Coordinator (304) 293-1988

Mountaineer Parents Club

Lisa Hanselman Director 304-293-2506 Lisa.Hanselman@mail.wvu.edu
Marra Sigler Event Specialist 304-293-8628 mjsigler@mail.wvu.edu

Outreach

Ann Bailey Berry Assistant Vice President for Outreach 304-293-9822 ann.berry@mail.wvu.edu
Dave Rogers Senior Administrative Assistant 304-293-8020 stephen.rogers@mail.wvu.edu
Danica Wilburn Director of Event Strategy 304-293-7586 danica.wilburn@mail.wvu.edu

Student Financial Services

James Buchanan Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Rebecca Campbell Student Financial Services Manager 304-293-1988
Brian Caulkins Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Amanda Cole Director 304-293-1988
Carol Davis Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
Sue Davis Office Administrator 304-293-1988
Jeanette Farris Manager 304-293-1988
Candi Frazier Director 304-293-1988
Mackenzie Guy Student Financial Service Coordinator 304-293-1988
Angela Hall Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Ellen Harker Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Bethany Hirst Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Devon Kelly Student Program Advisor 304-293-1988
Terry Miller Director 304-293-1988
Zackary Mullikin Scholarship Program Coordinator 304-293-1988
Sandra Oerly-Bennett Assistant Vice President, Student Financial Services 304-293-1988
Jackie Paugh Sr Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
David Russell Student Financial Services Manager 304-293-1988
Michael Rutherford Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
Sarah Schneider Assistant Director 304-293-1988
David Shoemaker Assistant Director 304-293-1988
Curtis Sheets Student Financial Services Coordinator 304-293-1988
Barry Smith Accountant 304-293-1988
Karen Smith Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
Nicole Solomon Director 304-293-1988
Sharon Spiller Student Financial Services Coordinator 304-293-1988
Amanda Thompson Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Nicholas Thompson Manager 304-293-1988
Ozioma Udah Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Corrine Ullom Student Financial Services Manager 304-293-1988
Cassandra VillaNeuva Financial Aid Counselor 304-293-1988
Courtney Watkins Program Administrator Sr. 304-293-1988
Rebecca Zajdel Student Financial Services Manager 304-293-1988
George Zatezalo Professional Technologist 304-293-1988
Angela Jones Student Financial Services Manager 304-293-1988
Kathleen Hasbrouck Program Coordinator (304) 293-1988
Dixie Shearer Program Coorndinator 304-293-1988
Lisa Brugnoli Student Financial Service Coordinator 304-293-1988
Cynthia Crosley Professional Technologist 1 (304) 293-1988
Katherine Price Program Coordinator (304) 293-1988
Lori Mills Program Coordinator (304) 293-1988
Emily Gardner Program Coordinator (304) 293-1988

Visitors Center

Ali Anderson Assistant Director, Evansdale Visitors Center 304-293-2086 ali.anderson@mail.wvu.edu
Kristina Angeline Program Coordinator, Evansdale Visitors Center (304) 293-4149 kristina.angeline@mail.wvu.edu
Andrew Belcher Visit Experience Counselor, Evansdale Visitors Center (304) 293-4446 andrew.belcher@mail.wvu.edu
Terry Jackson Director 304-293-3489 terrance.jackson@mail.wvu.edu
Kirsten Swales Program Coordinator, Downtown Visitors Center (304) 293-2086 kirsten.swales@mail.wvu.edu
Taylor Bryner Group Tour Program Coordinator (304) 293-2151 Taylor.Bryner@mail.wvu.edu
Nick Eiginger Visit Experience Counselor, Downtown Visitors Center (304) 293-4631 nicholas.eiginger@mail.wvu.edu

WVU Beckley

Becky Brouse Sports Information Director - Golden Bear Athletics 304-929-1401 rebecca.brouse@mail.wvu.edu
Christopher Clay Multimedia Specialist (304) 929-1400 christopher.clay@mail.wvu.edu
Ryan Couch Senior Graphic Arts Designer 304-929-1259 ryan.couch@mail.wvu.edu
Jen Wood Cunningham Director of University Relations, WVU Beckley 304-929-1400 jennifer.wood@mail.wvu.edu

WVU Keyser

Derek Artimez Social Media Specialist, Student Life 304-312-3373 dartimez@mail.wvu.edu
Kimberly Colebank Interim Dean of University Relations (304) 788-7805 Kimberly. Colebank@mail.wvu.edu
Debi Cruse Writer and Editor 304-788-6811 decruse@mail.wvu.edu
LaDonna Gardner Communications Specialist 304-788-6850 ladonna.gardner@mail.wvu.edu
Lucas Lemonds ljl0008@mix.wvu.edu
Map of WV showing Morgantown, Keyser, and Beckley locations

Our Locations