Skip to main content

Health Sciences

Aira Burkhart

Aira Burkhart

Multimedia Specialist

251-382-8474

aburkhart@hsc.wvu.edu

Christa Currey

Christa Currey

Director of Marketing and Communications, School of Pharmacy

304-293-7192

christa.currey@hsc.wvu.edu

Sophia

Sophia Darmelio

Graduate Assistant

304-293-8045

sophia.darmelio@hsc.wvu.edu

Elza Stacey

Stacey Elza

Research Writer

304-293-1293

seelza@hsc.wvu.edu

William Frye

William Frye

Web Communications Specialist

304-581-1905

william.frye@hsc.wvu.edu

sam haines

Sam Haines

Communications Specialist

304-293-7487

sthaines@hsc.wvu.edu

wendy

Wendy Holdren

Director of Marketing and Communications, School of Nursing

304-581-1772

wendy.holdren@hsc.wvu.edu

Zane Lacko

Zane Lacko

School of Medicine Communications Specialist

304-293-6135

zlacko@hsc.wvu.edu

Nikky Luna

Nikky Luna

Director of Marketing and Communications, School of Public Health

304-293-1699

nikky.luna@hsc.wvu.edu

Hannah Maxwell

Hannah Maxwell

Multimedia Specialist

304-293-1359

Hannah.Maxwell@hsc.wvu.edu

tyler mertins

Tyler Mertins

Social Media Strategist

304-293-2015

tmertins@hsc.wvu.edu

Tara Scatterday

Tara Scatterday

Executive Director, Communications and Institutional Relations

304-293-0630

tdscatterday@hsc.wvu.edu

Cassie Thomas

Cassie Thomas

Director of Communications and Marketing, School of Medicine

304-293-3412

cassie.thomas@hsc.wvu.edu

Sunshine Wilesgidley

Sunshine Wiles-Gidley

Director of Communications and Marketing, School of Dentistry

304-293-6133

sunshine.wiles@hsc.wvu.edu

Jessica Wilmoth

Jessica Wilmoth

Senior Communications Specialist

304-293-9528

jessica.wilmoth@hsc.wvu.edu