Skip to main content

Health Sciences

Aira Burkhart

Aira Burkhart

Multimedia Specialist

304-581-1905

aburkhart@hsc.wvu.edu

Christa Currey

Christa Currey

Director of Communications School of Pharmacy

304-293-7192

christa.currey@hsc.wvu.edu

Sophia

Sophia Darmelio

Graduate Assistant

sophia.darmelio@hsc.wvu.edu

Haleigh Fields

Haleigh Fields

Communications Specialist-School of Medicine

(304) 293-6506

hlfields@hsc.wvu.edu

sam haines

Sam Haines

Communications Specialist

304-293-7487

sthaines@hsc.wvu.edu

wendy

Wendy Holdren

Senior Communications Specialist

304-293-0630

wendy.holdren@hsc.wvu.edu

Zane Lacko

Zane Lacko

School of Medicine Communications Specialist

304-293-6135

zlacko@hsc.wvu.edu

Nikky Luna

Nikky Luna

Director of Communications at School of Public Health

304-293-1699

nikky.luna@hsc.wvu.edu

Wendi McKay

Wendi MacKay

Director of Communications School of Nursing

304-581-1772

wendi.mackay@hsc.wvu.edu

Hannah Maxwell

Hannah Maxwell

Multimedia Specialist

304-293-1359

Hannah.Maxwell@hsc.wvu.edu

Tara Scatterday

Tara Scatterday

Executive Director, Communications and Institutional Relations

304-293-0630

tdscatterday@hsc.wvu.edu

Elza Stacey

Stacey Elza

Senior Communications Specialist

304-293-3107

seelza@hsc.wvu.edu

Cassie Thomas

Cassie Thomas

Director of Communications and Marketing, School of Medicine

304-293-3412

cassie.thomas@hsc.wvu.edu

Sunshine Wilesgidley

Sunshine Wiles-Gidley

Director of Communications and Marketing, School of Dentistry

304-293-6133

sunshine.wiles@hsc.wvu.edu

Jessica Wilmoth

Jessica Wilmoth

Communications Specialist with School of Public Health

304-293-0404

jessica.wilmoth@hsc.wvu.edu