Skip to main content
  • Home
  • List of Professional Technologists

List of Professional Technologists

Most schools and colleges employ Professional Technologists who are designers and web developers working in a consulting model with Digital Services. Professional Technologists follow a protocol for design approval and are located in colleges and departments where they work with the Communication Directors. The Professional Technologists group meets once a month with Digital Services for discussions and training. If you need more information, please contact Digital Services at web_services@mail.wvu.edu.



Shana Blackshire
shana.blackshire@mail.wvu.edu
Information Technology Services

Lisa Bridges
lisa.bridges@mail.wvu.edu
Information Technology Services

Erin Bunner
erin.bunner@hsc.wvu.edu
Health Sciences

Anne Cappellanti
anne.cappellanti@mail.wvu.edu
Arts and Entertainment

David Davis
djdavis@mail.wvu.edu
WVU Library (Downtown Campus)

Robert Dillon
robert.dillon@mail.wvu.edu
Academic Innovation

Felicha Dugan
fdugan@wvuf.org
WVU Foundation

Dan Edmonds
daedmonds@hsc.wvu.edu
Health Sciences

Aaron Griffin
abgriffin@mail.wvu.edu
Extension Service

Pete Habuda
peter.habuda@mail.wvu.edu
University Relations-Communications

Taylor Hill
Potomac State College

Joshua Imes
joshua.imes@mail.wvu.edu
Provost Office

Shawn King
shawn.king@hsc.wvu.edu
HSC Information Technology Services

Halley Kurtz
halley.kurtz@mail.wvu.edu
College of Education and Human Services

Jane Lefevre
jane.lefevre@mail.wvu.edu
Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design

Sarah McLaughlin
Research
WVU Libraries
Information Technology/Research Corporation

Michael Meador
michael.meador1@mail.wvu.edu
WVU Institute of Technology

Eric Merrill
eric.merrill@mail.wvu.edu
Academic Innovation

Michelle Moirai
mjmoirai@mail.wvu.edu
Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

Paige Nesbit
paige.nesbit@mail.wvu.edu
Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

Wesley Nugent
wesley.nugent@mail.wvu.edu
Extension

Julian Orrego
julian.orrego@mail.wvu.edu
NAFTC

Ryan Pratt
ryan.pratt@mail.wvu.edu
Academic Innovation

Matt Scarfo
mscarfo@mail.wvu.edu
WVU Extension Service

Cole Smith
cole.smith@mail.wvu.edu
College of Physical Activity and Sports Sciences

Octavia Steffich
octavia.steffich@mail.wvu.edu
College of Creative Arts

Bok Kwee Toh
bokkwee.toh@mail.wvu.edu
Information Technology Services

Matthew Visyak
mvisyak@hsc.wvu.edu
HSC Information Technology Services

Alex Wilson
alex.wilson@mail.wvu.edu
College of Business and Economics

Tanner Yuhase
tanner.yuhase@mail.wvu.edu
College of Business and Economics

Vacant
Alumni

Vacant
Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

Vacant
Graduate Education

Vacant
Reed College of Media