Skip to main content

Admissions

Chris Accord

Christopher Acord

Professional Technologist

304-293-1095

christopher.acord@mail.wvu.edu

Amy Bacorn

Amy Bacorn

Admissions Specialist II

amy.bacorn@mail.wvu.edu

megan

Megan Buchheit

Admissions Counselor

304-293-2365

mb0142@mail.wvu.edu

trista

Trista Bunner

Admissions Counselor

304-293-8628

trista.bunner@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Diann Clark

Graduate Admissions Assistant

304-293-0001

dclark15@mail.wvu.edu

Elizabeth Clever

Elizabeth Clever

Information Assistant

304-293-1233

ejclever@mail.wvu.edu

Katie Condon

Katie Condon

Director of Enrollment Management

304-293-8630

kccondon@mail.wvu.edu

Unknown 1

Joseph Cook

Director of Admissions and Operations

304-293-2121

joseph.cook1@mail.wvu.edu

Candy Dalton

Candy Dalton

Manager Transfer Admissions

cadalton@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Amanda Davis

Admissions Specialist II

ardavis1@mail.wvu.edu

Rachelle Davis

Rachelle Davis

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-376-7850

rachelle.davis@mail.wvu.edu

Rachel Daw

Rachel Daw

Senior Program Coordinator of NSO

304-293-5984

rmdaw@mail.wvu.edu

Erin Fields

Erin Fields

Program Coordinator for Graduate Admissions

(304) 293-5980

erin.fields@mail.wvu.edu

Ashley Givan

Ashley Givan

International Recruiter

304-293-8615

ashley.givan@mail.wvu.edu

Jacqueline Gress

Jacquelyn Gress

Director of Regional Recruitment

304-376-6650

jacquelyn.gress@mail.wvu.edu

Kim Guynn

Kim Guynn

Associate Director of Admissions

304-293-2121

kaguynn@mail.wvu.edu

chris hart

Chris Hart

Admissions Assistant

304-293-2121

crhart@mail.wvu.edu

Amber Hartley

Amber Hartley

Admissions Specialist II

amber.hartley@mail.wvu.edu

Donna Hylton

Donna Hylton

Associate Director

304-293-0148

dkhylton@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Michael Keffer

Admissions Assistant

304-293-2121

mkeffer@mail.wvu.edu

Jody Kilpatrick

Jody Kilpatrick

Senior Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-376-3482

jskilpatrick@mail.wvu.edu

Casey Lang

Casey Lang

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-244-9465

casey.lang@mail.wvu.edu

Gary Laruta

Gary Laruta

Senior Program Coordinator, Recruitment

304-293-36505

glaruta@mail.wvu.edu

Teresa Lawson

Teresa Lawson

Admissions Assistant

304-293-1104

teresa.lawson@mail.wvu.edu

Danielle Linsenbigler

Danielle Linsenbigler

Assistant Director of Regional Recruitment

304-376-4693

danielle.linsenbigler@mail.wvu.edu

Lisa Lipscomb

Lisa Lipscomb

Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

304-293-1304

lisa.lipscomb@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Kelly Lowery

Assistant Director of Regional Recruitment

681-285-7040

kelly.lowery@mail.wvu.edu

Christina Maier

Christina Maier

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-216-2348

ckmaier@mail.wvu.edu

Kim McCarty

Kim McCarty

Executive Director of Regional Recruitment

724-309-8944

kim.mccarty@mail.wvu.edu

Judy McDOnnell

Judy McDonnell

Admissions Specialist

judy.mcdonnell@mail.wvu.edu

Joseph McVey

Joseph McVey

Professional Technologist

304-293-2218

jpmcvey@mail.wvu.edu

brianna moyer

Brianna Moyer

Assistant Director of Recruitment

304-293-8627

brianna.moyer@mail.wvu.edu

Joshua Murray

Joshua Murray

Professional Technologist

304-293-8631

joshua.murray@mail.wvu.edu

Tracy Murray

Tracy Murray

Admissions Specialist Senior

tlmurray@mail.wvu.edu

Eleanor Nelson

Eleanor Nelson

Admissions Specialist

eleanor.nelson@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Barb Nuce

Admissions Specialist

barbara.nuce@mail.wvu.edu

Kristie Pyles

Kristie Pyles

Administrative Assistant

kmpyles@mail.wvu.edu

Shelly Quance

Shelly Quance

Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

304-293-5870

shelly.quance@mail.wvu.edu

Jamie Rush

Jamie Rush

Admissions Specialist II

jlrush@mail.wvu.edu

Madeleine Ryan

Madeleine Ryan

Program Coordinator/ Regional Recruiter

304-282-6341

madeleine.ryan@mail.wvu.edu

Jean Scarbough

Jean Marie Scarborough

Program Specialist

jean.scarborough@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Emily Seggie

Director of Enrollment Management Technology

304-293-1248

emily.seggie@mail.wvu.edu

Adele Siba

Adele Siba

Assistant Director

304-293-1295

adele.siba@mail.wvu.edu

casandra smith

Casandra Smith

Program Coordinator/ Regional Recruiter

304-376-3718

Casandra.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

Margaret Smith

Margaret Smith

Admissions Specialist II

304-293-1297

masmith@mail.wvu.edu

Melissa Snider

Melissa Snider

Admissions Specialist II

melissa.snider@mail.wvu.edu

Melody Thomas

Melody Thomas

Program Coordinator

mthoma29@mail.wvu.edu

Debra Wade

Debra Wade

Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

304-293-5893

debra.wade@mail.wvu.edu

Mandy Weaver

Mandy Weaver

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-376-0942

mandy.weaver1@mail.wvu.edu

Stuart Wells

Stuart Wells

Assistant Director - International

304-293-2121

stuart.wells@mail.wvu.edu

Lee Khuen Yau

Lee-Khuen Yau

Manager Freshmen Admissions

leyau@mail.wvu.edu

Robin Young

Robin Young

Office Administrator

304-293-6540

robin.young@mail.wvu.edu

George Zimmerman

George Zimmerman

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

304-293-1087

george.zimmerman@mail.wvu.edu

Kevin Zorn

Kevin Zorn

Professional Technologist

304-293-1092

kevin.zorn@mail.wvu.edu