Skip to main content

Admissions

Chris Accord

Christopher Acord

Professional Technologist

304-293-1095

christopher.acord@mail.wvu.edu

Joyce Anderson

Joyce Anderson

Administrative Assistant

304-293-0141

jeanderson@mail.wvu.edu

Amy Bacorn

Amy Bacorn

Admissions Assistant

304-293-2121

amy.bacorn@mail.wvu.edu

Elizabeth Clever

Elizabeth Clever

Information Assistant

304-293-1233

ejclever@mail.wvu.edu

Katie Condon

Katie Condon

Assistant Director, Recruitment and Enrollment Management

304-293-8630

kccondon@mail.wvu.edu

Unknown 1

Joseph Cook

Director

304-293-2121

joseph.cook1@mail.wvu.edu

Brad Cox

Brad Cox

Assistant Director

304-293-1094

brad.cox@mail.wvu.edu

Candy Dalton

Candy Dalton

Program Assistant

304-293-1102

cadalton@mail.wvu.edu

Rachelle Davis

Rachelle Davis

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-376-7850

rachelle.davis@mail.wvu.edu

Rachel Daw

Rachel Daw

Admissions Outreach Coordinator

304-293-5984

rmdaw@mail.wvu.edu

Erin Fields

Erin Fields

Program Coordinator for Graduate Admissions

(304) 293-5980

erin.fields@mail.wvu.edu

Ashley Givan

Ashley Givan

Program Coordinator, Recruitment

304-293-8615

ashley.givan@mail.wvu.edu

Jacqueline Gress

Jacquelyn Gress

Assistant Director of Regional Recruitment

304-376-6650

jacquelyn.gress@mail.wvu.edu

Kim Guynn

Kim Guynn

Assistant Director

304-293-1102

KAGuynn@mail.wvu.edu

Amber Hartley

Amber Hartley

Data Technician

304-293-1166

amber.hartley@mail.wvu.edu

Samantha Haverly

Samantha Haverly

Admissions Counselor

304-293-2121

samantha.haverly@mail.wvu.edu

Donna Hylton

Donna Hylton

Associate Director

304-293-0148

dkhylton@mail.wvu.edu

Jody Kilpatrick

Jody Kilpatrick

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-376-3482

jskilpatrick@mail.wvu.edu

Gary Laruta

Gary Laruta

Program Coordinator, Recruitment

304-293-36505

glaruta@mail.wvu.edu

Teresa Lawson

Teresa Lawson

Admissions Assistant

304-293-1104

teresa.lawson@mail.wvu.edu

Danielle Linsenbigler

Danielle Linsenbigler

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-376-4693

danielle.linsenbigler@mail.wvu.edu

Lisa Lipscomb

Lisa Lipscomb

Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

304-293-1304

lisa.lipscomb@mail.wvu.edu

Jeremy Long

Jeremy Long

Program Coordinator

304-293-2121

jeremy.long@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Kelly Lowery

Program Coordinator/Regional Recruiter

685.285.7040

kelly.lowery@mail.wvu.edu

Christina Maier

Christina Maier

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-216-2348

ckmaier@mail.wvu.edu

Kim McCarty

Kim McCarty

Director of Regional Recruitment

724-309-8944

kim.mccarty@mail.wvu.edu

Judy McDOnnell

Judy McDonnell

Admissions Assistant

304-293-1163

judy.mcdonnell@mail.wvu.edu

Joseph McVey

Joseph McVey

Professional Technologist

304-293-2218

jpmcvey@mail.wvu.edu

Jamie Miller

Jamie Miller

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-212-1633

jamie.miller3@mail.wvu.edu

Joshua Murray

Joshua Murray

Professional Technologist

304-293-8631

joshua.murray@mail.wvu.edu

Tracy Murray

Tracy Murray

Records Officer

304-293-1191

tlmurray@mail.wvu.edu

Eleanor Nelson

Eleanor Nelson

Data Technician

304-293-1204

eleanor.nelson@mail.wvu.edu

Kristie Pyles

Kristie Pyles

Administrative Associate

304-293-1238

kmpyles@mail.wvu.edu

Shelly Quance

Shelly Quance

Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

304-293-5870

shelly.quance@mail.wvu.edu

Jamie Rush

Jamie Rush

Admissions Assistant

304-293-3521

jlrush@mail.wvu.edu

Jean Scarbough

Jean Marie Scarborough

Interim Admissions Assistant

304-293-5770

jean.scarborough@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Emily Seggie

Professional Technologist

304-293-1248

emily.seggie@mail.wvu.edu

Adele Siba

Adele Siba

Assistant Director

304-293-1295

adele.siba@mail.wvu.edu

Marra Sigler

Marra Sigler

Admissions Counselor

(304) 293-8628

mjsigler@mail.wvu.edu

Cassandra Smith

Casandra Smith

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-376-3718

casandra.smith@mail.wvu.edu

Margaret Smith

Margaret Smith

Admissions Assistant

304-293-1297

masmith@mail.wvu.edu

Melissa Snider

Melissa Snider

Program Assistant

304-293-1301

melissa.snider@mail.wvu.edu

Melody Thomas

Melody Thomas

Interim Program Coordinator

304-293-0001

mthoma29@mail.wvu.edu

Katlyn Tracey

Katlyn Tracey

Information Assistant

304-293-5464

kstracey@mail.wvu.edu

Brianna Vento

Brianna Vento

Senior Program Coordinator, Recruitment

304-293-8627

brvento@mail.wvu.edu

Debra Wade

Debra Wade

Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

304-293-5893

debra.wade@mail.wvu.edu

Mandy Weaver

Mandy Weaver

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-376-0942

mandy.weaver1@mail.wvu.edu

Stuart Wells

Stuart Wells

Interim Assistant Director

304-293-2121

stuart.wells@mail.wvu.edu

Lee Khuen Yau

Lee Khuen Yau

Records Officer

304-293-1100

leyau@mail.wvu.edu

Robin Young

Robin Young

Office Administrator

304-293-6540

robin.young@mail.wvu.edu

George Zimmerman

George Zimmerman

Executive Director, Admissions and Recruitment

304-293-1087

george.zimmerman@mail.wvu.edu

Kevin Zorn

Kevin Zorn

Professional Technologist

304-293-1092

kevin.zorn@mail.wvu.edu