Skip to main content

Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

Placeholder

Diann Clark

Graduate Admissions Assistant

304-293-0001

dclark15@mail.wvu.edu

Erin Fields

Erin Fields

Program Coordinator for Graduate Admissions

(304) 293-5980

erin.fields@mail.wvu.edu

Lisa Lipscomb

Lisa Lipscomb

Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

304-293-1304

lisa.lipscomb@mail.wvu.edu

Shelly Quance

Shelly Quance

Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

304-293-5870

shelly.quance@mail.wvu.edu

Debra Wade

Debra Wade

Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

304-293-5893

debra.wade@mail.wvu.edu

Robin Young

Robin Young

Office Administrator

304-293-6540

robin.young@mail.wvu.edu