Skip to main content

Regional Recruiters

Rachelle Davis

Rachelle Davis

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-376-7850

rachelle.davis@mail.wvu.edu

Jacqueline Gress

Jacquelyn Gress

Director of Regional Recruitment

304-376-6650

jacquelyn.gress@mail.wvu.edu

Jody Kilpatrick

Jody Kilpatrick

Senior Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-376-3482

jskilpatrick@mail.wvu.edu

Casey Lang

Casey Lang

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-244-9465

casey.lang@mail.wvu.edu

Danielle Linsenbigler

Danielle Linsenbigler

Assistant Director of Regional Recruitment

304-376-4693

danielle.linsenbigler@mail.wvu.edu

Placeholder

Kelly Lowery

Assistant Director of Regional Recruitment

681-285-7040

kelly.lowery@mail.wvu.edu

Christina Maier

Christina Maier

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-216-2348

ckmaier@mail.wvu.edu

Kim McCarty

Kim McCarty

Executive Director of Regional Recruitment

724-309-8944

kim.mccarty@mail.wvu.edu

Madeleine Ryan

Madeleine Ryan

Program Coordinator/ Regional Recruiter

304-282-6341

madeleine.ryan@mail.wvu.edu

casandra smith

Casandra Smith

Program Coordinator/ Regional Recruiter

304-376-3718

Casandra.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

Mandy Weaver

Mandy Weaver

Program Coordinator / Regional Recruiter

304-376-0942

mandy.weaver1@mail.wvu.edu