Skip to main content

Morgantown Campus

Internal Licensee List

Updated 2-7-2024
CLICK HERE for the printable version of this list.

Licensee First Name Last Name Email Website Specialty
4imprint Inc. Matt Dahm mdahm@4imprint.com www.4imprint.com Apparel/Promo/Greek Life
Artina Promotional Products Lesley Rinella rinella@artina.com www.artina.com Promo/Lapel Pins/Patches
Artistic Promotions Ryan Westerman ryan@apbranded.com www.promosolver.com Apparel/Promo/Pategonia
Bear Wood Company, LLC Matt Snyder hq@bearwoodcompany.com   Crafted Wood Products
Blaine Turner Advertising Inc. Sarah Rogers sarah@blaineturner.com www.blaineturner.com Promo
BSN Sports LLC Cole Benson cobenson@bsnsports.com www.bsnsports.com Apparel
Champion Trophies & Awards Tina Huggins bthuggins@comcast.net   Plaques/Awards/Mountaineer Statues
City Neon Inc. Michelle Boyers michelle@cityneon.com www.cityneon.com Signage/Banners
Collegiate Tartan Apparel LLC Michael Cannon michael@collegiatetartan.com www.collegiatetartan.com Scarves/Totes
Corporate Identity Inc. Tim Beavers tim@corpident.com   Apparel/Lab Coats
Davis & Lee Company Inc. Heather Hardin mail@davisnlee.com   Apparel
Guardian Proline Darin Day customerservice@guardianproline.com www.guardianproline.com Jerseys
Jardine Associates Nick McKay nick@jardineassociates.com www.jardineassociates.com Promo
Nursing Pin Company Sheryl Irmen sheryl@jimcolemanltd.com www.jimcolemanltd.com Pins
Knepper Press Corp Karen Schmidt karen.schmidt@knepperpress.com www.knepperpress.com Printing/Publishing
Morgantown Printing & Binding Steve Brown sbrown@mp-b.com www.mpbonline.com Printing/Signage
Precision Printed Products Charles Basil cs@precisionprinted.com   Printing
Rebel Athletic Inc. Julie Vanderburg julie@rebelathletic.com   Apparel (Cheer/Dance)
Signs Plus (WV) Steve Oyenik steve@signsplus.com   Signage/Linens/Apparel/Promo
Staples Promotional Products Danielle Stephens danielle.stephens@staples.com   Promo/Awards/Signage/Printing
Synergy Imports LLC Corey Kopacek ck@synergyimports.com www.synergyimports.com Promo/Coins/Lapel Pins/Patches
Thomas Work Matthew Thomas   www.thomaswork.com Awards/Plaques
Underground Printing Rishi Narayan licensing@undergroundshirts.com www.undergroundshirts.com Apparel
University Tees Inc. Steve Kowalski skowalski@utees.com www.universitytees.com Apparel
Varsity Brands Inc. Tiffany Campbell Zbydniewski collegiatelicensing@varsity.com www.varsity.com Apparel (Cheer)
Wincraft Tanner Formanek tformanek@wincraft.com www.wincraft.com Promo
Map of WV showing Morgantown, Keyser, and Beckley locations

Our Locations