Skip to main content

WVU Medicine

Internal Licensee List

Updated 5-15-2024
CLICK HERE for the printable version of the list.  

Licensee First Name Last Name Email Website Specialty
4imprint Inc. Matt Dahm mdahm@4imprint.com www.4imprint.com Apparel/Promo
ABT Advertising Anne McFarland amcfarland@wvdsl.net www.abtadvertising.com Apparel/Promo
Artina Promotional Products Lesley Rinella rinella@artina.com www.artina.com Promo/Lapel Pins/Patches
AP Branded Solutions Ryan Westerman ryan@apbranded.com www.apbranded.com Apparel/Promo
Bear Wood Company, LLC Matt Snyder hq@bearwoodcompany.com   Crafted Wood Products
Blaine Turner Advertising Inc. Sarah Rogers sarah@blaineturner.com www.blaineturner.com Apparel/Promo/Awards
Champion Trophies & Awards Tina Huggins bthuggins@comcast.net   Awards
City Neon Inc. Michelle Boyers michelle@cityneon.com www.cityneon.com Signage/Banners
Corporate Identity Inc. Tim Beavers tim@corpident.com   Apparel/Lab Coats
Davis & Lee Company Inc. Heather Hardin mail@davisnlee.com   Apparel
Hole 'N Run Eric Stakem eric@holenrun.com www.holenrun.com Apparel
Knepper Press Corp Karen Schmidt karen.schmidt@knepperpress.com www.knepperpress.com Printing/Publishing
Morgantown Printing & Binding Steve Brown sbrown@mp-b.com www.mpbonline.com Printing/Signage
Professional Uniforms LLC Edward Pollock professionaluniformsllc@gmail.com   Medical Apparel
Signs Plus Steve Oyenik steve@signsplus.com   Signage/Table Cloths/Promo
Sir Speedy Justin Papania justin@sirspeedywv.com www.sirspeedywv.com Medical Apparel
Star Quality Products Mary Maykuth starqual@hhs.net   Apparel/Promo/Patagonia
Sunset Graphics LLC Eric Fluke wvskimmer@aol.com   Apparel/Medical Apparel
Synergy Imports LLC Corey Kopacek ck@synergyimports.com www.synergyimports.com Promo/Coins/Lapel Pins/Patches
The Final Touch Jason Brooks jason@shopthefinaltouch.com www.shopthefinaltouch.com Apparel/Medical Apparel
Underground Printing Anna Wyont awyont@undergroundshirts.com www.undergroundshirts.com Apparel/Medical Apparel
Zides Sport Shop Lori Williamson lori@zides.com www.zides.com Apparel
Map of WV showing Morgantown, Keyser, and Beckley locations

Our Locations