Skip to main content

WVU Tech

Internal Licensee List

Updated 1/12/2022
CLICK HERE for the printable version of this list.

Licensee First Name Last Name Email Phone Website Speciality
4imprint Kristin Hilla khilla@4imprint.com 877-446-7746 www.4imprint.com Apparel/Promo
AP Branded Solutions Ryan Westerman ryan@apbranded.com 304-766-7760 www.apbranded.com Apparel/Promo
BSN Sports Chad Debeni cdebeni@bsnsports.com 972-406-3477 www.Bsnsports.com Apparel
City Neon Michelle Boyers michelle@cityneon.com 304-599-1852 www.Cityneon.com Signage/Banners
Davis & Lee Company Heather Hardin mail@davisnlee.com 304-296-1469 Apparel







Jostens Joley Podein Joley.podein@jostens.com 507-455-6561 www.Jostens.com Rings/Graduation Supplies
Knepper Press Corp Karen Schmidt karen.schmidt@knepperpress.com
412-817-2597 www.knepperpress.com Printing/Publishing
Morgantown Printing & Binding Steve Brown sbrown@mp-b.com 304-292-3368 www.Morgantownprinting.com Printing/Signage
Proforma 3rd Degree Steven Flaughers steve.flaughers@proforma.com 330-867-4799 www.proformaamerica.com Apparel/Promo
Signs Plus Steve Oyenik steve@signsplus.com 304-296-6300 www.signsplus.com Sigange/Linens/Apparel/Promo/Coins/Lapel Pins/Patches
Synergy Imports Clark Riley clark@synergyimports.com 651-493-4267 www.Synergyimports.com Apparel/Promo/Coins/Lapel Pins/Patches
Underground Printing Carly Cale ccale@undergroundshirts.com 734-665-2692 www.Undergroundshirts.com Apparel
Winner's Choice Brian Martin brian@winners-choice.com 800-296-4754 www.Winners-choice.com Promo/Awards
Zides Sport Shop Lori Williamson lori@zides.com 740-373-6446 www.Zides.com Apparel